Ratings based on 934 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice stay by restaurants

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Hotel staff was very nice, hotel was clean and quiet. enjoyed my stay the clerk called to check on us, to make sure everything was sastisfactory.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Filthy room, excellent staff

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Toilet wasn't flushed or cleaned, hair in the tub, full trash can hidden in the closet, rotten food in the fridge, dog food on the floor, dog hair all over the bed and in the sheets. Quite filthy room. The woman on staff was very apologetic and gave us clean sheets and charged us $0 for the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

An Oasis

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Check in was quick and easy. Initially we did it on line with a very short time at the front desk. We specifically love LaQuinta as they are dog friendly. Unfortanitly there are guests who do not respect this privilege and leave the pet waste on the grounds. Overall, we do not consider this to be a big problem.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from birmingham, al

Horrible!!!!

Posted Feb 20, 2017
After having to be moved twice due to heater/air not working in rooms! They put us in a room by the squeaky elevator and the incoming door from outside! ALL night up/down squeakkk, slamming door, loud screaming of people. When talking to morning manager she she said "nothing I can do about it you went through a 3rd party". Not a sorry, this is how you can contact nothing! Will never stay again!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maine

Nice hotel, dog friendly

Posted Feb 5, 2017
We love this hotel, we were traveling through, and was happy it was near interstate and nice restaurant walking distance. The room was very comfortable, as was the bed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017
good stay, staff was friendly. over all nice facility
5 out of 5
by Tyrone

Sporting Weekend Getaway

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Great looking hotel. We had a great stay. The only small criticism of the hotel I have is on the complementary breakfast. They did not have a great breakfast selection and there were no napkins available on food hot bar for patrons.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from shannon ga

Great place to stay

Posted Jan 15, 2017
We have stayed in alot of hotels over the years. This is one of the best hotels for our budget that we have stayed in. The room was really clean. Big room. Very clean. Great staff. Great location.
5 out of 5
by Don

Clean and Comfortable

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
Everything we needed for a comfortable night's stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Traveling through

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Nice rooms. Clean and updated bathrooms. Love that pets stay free.