Ratings based on 922 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from birmingham, al

Horrible!!!!

Posted Feb 20, 2017
After having to be moved twice due to heater/air not working in rooms! They put us in a room by the squeaky elevator and the incoming door from outside! ALL night up/down squeakkk, slamming door, loud screaming of people. When talking to morning manager she she said "nothing I can do about it you went through a 3rd party". Not a sorry, this is how you can contact nothing! Will never stay again!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maine

Nice hotel, dog friendly

Posted Feb 5, 2017
We love this hotel, we were traveling through, and was happy it was near interstate and nice restaurant walking distance. The room was very comfortable, as was the bed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017
good stay, staff was friendly. over all nice facility
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from shannon ga

Great place to stay

Posted Jan 15, 2017
We have stayed in alot of hotels over the years. This is one of the best hotels for our budget that we have stayed in. The room was really clean. Big room. Very clean. Great staff. Great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Traveling through

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Nice rooms. Clean and updated bathrooms. Love that pets stay free.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from matthews

good hotel

Posted Dec 13, 2016
nice area hoover clean and comforting close to the galleria mall
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Memphis

Wasn't Clean

Posted Dec 13, 2016
I'm not sure what the issue was but nice looking on the OUTSIDE but, terrible on the INSIDE.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the best; Not the worst

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: General up keep and friendliness could greatly improve the experience.
The hotel looked like it was just a few more months away from becoming a poor hotel. The staff looked like they didn't enjoyed their job. Hallways remained dirty with the same trash throughout my 3 night stay. Wanted to use the spa, but it was cold and dirty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Very nice place to stay with my dog!

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Comfort and Pet Policy
I have been in a lot of hotels with my dog. This is the nicest ever. Lovely room, great bed. We were very comfortable!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels