Ratings based on 860 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
The hotel could use a few improvements but booking through Expedia was confusing. I keyed in 2 queen beds as there was 4 of us and the hotel doesn't even have queen size beds.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GA

Bad housekeeping

Posted Jul 22, 2016
They didn't clean my room I stay two night an that's dost fix my bed or anything else .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

mostly ok

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Cons: did not want a smoking room
just one note - we asked for a non smoking room and still got one.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

I would not stay here again.

Posted Jul 16, 2016
The room was hot when we arrived. When we got settled, we realized there were fleas in the bed!! We got our room changed and in that room we found hairs in the bed leading us to believe that the sheets weren't changed. Hotel staff helped us get a room change but were unapologetic.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fayetteville,GA

convenient, close to shopping mall

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: cleanliness
Cons: no recommendations
Location: close to shops and restaurants
comfortable and pleasant , close to other places that interested me
1 out of 5
by Andrew from Florida

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel had nothing but smoking rooms available when we arrived. We booked a suite, but they had zero non-smoking rooms of any kind. Room, and even the entire hallway it was in smelled disgusting.
4 out of 5
by Michael from Dadeville

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms was clean, bed was comfortable, and it was reasonably quiet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

sooooo very close to being a really nice place

Posted Apr 21, 2016
so close to being a really nice place to stay, but there are so many little things that make it feel old and dirty. just little things, like stains on the sheets, marks on the bathroom fixtures that could be scrubbed off, etc. too bad. it has great bones. just needs some tlc.. will say this was the fastest check in we have ever had.
5 out of 5
by Richard from Birmingham

Great place

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent place
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet, clean, great for overnight trip

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
My son and I stay here several times throughout the year on our way to or from football games and it is perfect for a restful overnight stay. It's pretty near the mall and within a mile or two of several restaurants. The staff we have met have always been friendly and we have never had a problem with the room being clean. It may not have all the frills that a larger hotel might, but it is great for an overnight stay! We plan to stay here again!