Ratings based on 871 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Great Value for the Price!

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Service, room clean, modern, and spacious, good amenities.
Cons: Add small trash can in bathroom area instead of just the one in main room.
Location: Several key restaurants plus shopping one exit/one mile south of this hotel down I-65. Easy access to interstate but not noisy at all in my room.
Front desk clerk who checked me in was outstanding, then called my room shortly after to see if I felt everything was OK. Room extremely clean, fresh, updated, had plenty of supplies, towels, etc. Very spacious, more than I needed as a single person. Only very minor drawback was the small complimentary shampoo bottle provided was difficult to open and very small. but I had brought my own so no big deal. Several restaurants just one exit south of this location down I-65, only about 5 minutes away. Having the pool and hot tub outside in a small private area with gazebo was a nice touch also. I would absolutely stay here again on a similar trip for a similar price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
The hotel could use a few improvements but booking through Expedia was confusing. I keyed in 2 queen beds as there was 4 of us and the hotel doesn't even have queen size beds.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GA

Bad housekeeping

Posted Jul 22, 2016
They didn't clean my room I stay two night an that's dost fix my bed or anything else .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

mostly ok

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Cons: did not want a smoking room
just one note - we asked for a non smoking room and still got one.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

I would not stay here again.

Posted Jul 16, 2016
The room was hot when we arrived. When we got settled, we realized there were fleas in the bed!! We got our room changed and in that room we found hairs in the bed leading us to believe that the sheets weren't changed. Hotel staff helped us get a room change but were unapologetic.
3 out of 5
by Pamela from Louisiana

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Location of hotel was beautiful. However, hotel room servicing was terrible. Shower curtain rod was loose so that the curtain would not stay closed. Feather-free pillows hard to come by. Only had two pillows during the stay and they were regular size for a king-size bed. The room was not serviced--had to go to the main desk for in-room coffee pods every evening because none were left. Had to obtain towels and toilet paper from the front desk as well. Trash cans overflowed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great location. We were in town for the SEC Tournament. Hotel was very convenient to shopping, restaurants, and the stadium. We had a king room, and it was very spacious. However, bathroom was not clean. For example, doors had dust and splatters. Tub was stained and drain stopper did not work, walls had soiled spots. Probably just needs redoing. Coffee pot had missing components. Air conditioner wall control did not work. We finally figured out to adjust temp on the unit(although sign told to use wall control). Bed was very comfortable.Breakfast was sufficient for our needs.
4 out of 5
by Michael

retired business executive

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
I was in town to attend the SEC baseball tournament. Unfortunately they didn't have the SEC network available on their cable provider. I will not stay there in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
very comfortable.
3 out of 5
by Ron from East TN

A decent stop, but with reservations

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was not hard to find and was a convenient, affordable stop on our way to the Florida Panhandle. Check in was easy. Our room was fine, nothing I couldn't live with. My first big problem was the beautiful pool and outdoor hot tub in the photos were closed. Also they were quiet an eye soar with the stagnant, green water and debris from the off season. Breakfast was continental at best, no breakfast meat and hard boiled eggs.