Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Awful!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2016 by Kevin, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to let us know that your experience did not meet expectations. We will work hard to fix this, so you are able to have a better stay in the future. Sincerely, La Quinta Customer Care Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stop for the night!

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
We stopped on the way to our beach vacation. Accommodations were clean and comfortable. Kids enjoyed a swim before bedtime. Would stay again if need arises.
4 out of 5
by Quaera

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by tap house from 10 minute walk

quite

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
it was nice. lots to eat and drink within walking
1 out of 5
by Danny from Indiana

Poor

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
I am staying here a week and I switched to another hotel in the area. I would not recommend this to anyone. I stay at a lot of hotels for my company, and this was the worse I have been to in over a year. I am actually going to advise my boss how horrible it was so we don't put anyone else in your hotels anywhere. We are staying in the area for a week and I changed hotels and made sure another sales guy who is here now also did not stay here and is at the Marriott.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Mike from St. Louis

Need to Recarpet

Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Hotels
Carpet in room was NASTY! Took pictures to document the existing conditions. Showed to the desk clerk who really didn't seem care since she didn't offer up a room change. We were staying with a pet so maybe they just funnel all the customers with pets into certain rooms. We've stayed a LaQuinta many times before, with pets, and have never experienced conditions such as this.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham AL

Could use a deep cleaning

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Don't walk around in your room without shoes. Carpet is filthy, evidenced by the white socks I threw away. I was there for 4 days and never once heard or saw a vacuum being used. Bed frames squeak with every breath. Chair in room was so filthy I wouldn't sit in it. The positives were, great hot water, great a/c, and good wifi.
4 out of 5
by Wendie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels