Ratings based on 683 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mandeville LA

A quick overnight stay.

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Pros: Clean and close to interstate
Cons: It was all good.
Location: Close to the galleria and many shops and restaurants
I was making a 14 hour drive and stopped here since it was half way. Very close to interstate, gas station, restaurants etc. Everything was nice and clean. It was all I expected and then some. It had a refrigerator in the the room, nice touch. Comfortable beds and good pillows.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Not clean at all

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Unclean, noisy and a bad one. I would not recommended it I have been in much better ones for the same price
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: New carpeting!
Check in was fine, Front desk person was pleasant and sympathetic to our long travels. There were some small ants by the seating area at the window. Bathroom cleaning could be better. (I should only see my hair in the shower.) But it was cleaner than most.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 5, 2016
The hotel was nice but the room was really small, to small for two people would not stay there again.
4 out of 5
by carrie from SC

Surprisingly clean!

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Emergency stay! Hotel was in a great area and clean! Staff was nice as well!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2016
It was great, had to book a quick room when my flight was cancelled and this was in a great location near shops and the interstate
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Georgia

Good value for the money!

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: I appreciated the friendly staff and the cleanliness of the room and public areas.
Cons: The hotel sits off the main road and needs a lighted sign to help find the turn. The street address needs to be given when reservation is confirmed.
Location: There are plenty of shopping and restaurant options in the area surrounding the hotel. Easy access to downtown and parks.
We had already checked out and left the hotel when we decided to extend our visit another night. When we returned, we were given an upgraded room the second night at the same price. Both rooms were clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and the hotel was spotless. The only thing we missed having were bananas on the breakfast bar but there were plenty of other choices offered. We will definitely stay there again when we are in the area! A street address on the confirmation page would have been helpful in programming our GPS to guide us to the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ralph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient off freeway

Posted Apr 3, 2016
The Beds were very comfortable and we slept very well after a long day of traveling. The bathroom was very clean and had nice towels