Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
25% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cincinnati, ohio

Nice quite peaceful restful grateful thankfull.

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Awesome....check in was a disaster.....epedia didn't communicate my reservation......
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Disappointing!

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pros: Convenient to our family.
Location: Nothing, the location was same exit family lived on--5 minutes away.
The pictures seen on Expedia was NOT of this motel. The front from the road looked closed, the restaurant ( I think) had furniture piled up that could be seen through windows, that's why it looked closed. The office was on other side of the restaurant building. The next morning we didn't have any hot water, later the man in the office told us it had to run awhile to get hot. Well, it ran in the tub about 30--45 minutes before it got hot. The pictures on Expedia showed a coffee maker on bathroom counter, there was not one in the room. It also said continental breakfast, was no breakfast at all! We hoped we had found a convenient local motel to stay when we visited family in that area but we will not be staying there again. Sorry, but its the truth.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2017 by danny, Hotel Management
sorry for disappointing about coffee maker and breakfast but any motel 6 don't serve breakfast and coffee in room expidia doing wrong ad we call couple time about this nothing happen once again sorry.we believe after all work done motel give us one chance
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
thank you
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Terrible

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: Close to highway and only had to spend two nights there. Couldn't even drink the coffee. Dishes were dirty.
Cons: Everything. So dirty and worst bed. Had to borrow sheets from my brother due to all the gross stains on sheets, towels and blankets.
Location: Leave and spend no time in this disgusting hotel. Non-refundable and all the other hotels sold out.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Night shift guy was great. Tv volume was very low even though it was at max. It was at that when I came in. Fairly clean but black around tub mat. Towels extremely harsh and stiff
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Worth The Price!!!!

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
The mattress was in such bad shape I practically ended up on the floor when I sat down on it. I could feel every spring in it when I laid down on it. The matt in the shower had a dark ring of either dirt or mold around it. It was certainly not worth the more than $100.00 I paid for the night!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Clerk gave us a horrible time a check in about needing more money at check in after we had already paid and then was going to refuse to let another couple share a room with me and my husband because they said it was "just too small" even though there were two beds in the room. He then told me if I had a problem I could get up at 5am to speak to the manager when the manager arrived.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gulf Breeze FL

Nice for a quick stay.

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: Good location, right off of highway.
Location: Just passing through.
Hotel let us check in early for a small extra fee. Quiet and safe hotel. Nice place and had plenty of parking for our RV.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2016 by danny , Hotel Management
tanks you for opinion and give us chance to serve you
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pensacola

5 star!!!!!

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
Absolutely wonderful
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
thank you so much