Ratings based on 914 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine

Posted Sep 22, 2016
It was a last minute booking for work and it was fine
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dog kanel place type of rooms

Posted Sep 19, 2016
No ice lift broken rooms tiny claustrofobic no fridge in rooms or wardrobe
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: No lift, poor wifi
Location: Good Location
Very small room. It was like a cell in a prison. No space. It was supposed to be more spacious according to the description. The bathroom was not clean enough.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Forest of Dean

Amazing nitenite

Posted Aug 22, 2016
A fantastic hotel, our 'pod' room was stunning, comfortable and the wet room was lush.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W

Great location

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Small room but just what we needed as barely spent any time in the room anyway. Great location for a night out!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Erg gehorig en veel lawaai

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Het zijn vrij kleine maar knusse kamers. Daar was niks mis mee. Erg fijne douche en prima bed.
Cons: Kamers geluiddicht maken is geen overbodige luxe.
Location: Perfect, ideale locatie.
Het zijn vrij kleine maar knusse kamers. Daar was niks mis mee. Erg fijne douche en prima bed. Verbleven op een zaterdag nacht en hadden de eerste kamer van een gang (101). Omdat het hotel een goede locatie heeft - in de buurt van de canals en uitgaansgelegenheden - verblijven er veel jongeren in het hotel. Gevolg was echter dat wij geen oog dicht hebben gedaan door het lawaai/geschreeuw van andere gasten op de gang. De kamer was heel erg gehorig.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very small

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: Staff are polite
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: The location is good
The room was very small but the location of the hotel was fine.
1 out of 5
by Tristan

Never again

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms are like rabbit hutches and have no windows. Poor room and over priced
4 out of 5
by Riccardo from Basingstoke

Small but value for money

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Small rooms with no window! Bed was a bit lumpy. Parking is on street
4 out of 5
by Laura from Nottingham

Convenient city centre hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient, close to place of work, good value for money, no windows in rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Kate, Hotel Management
Dear Laura, I am glad you found the location convenient and good value for money. we hope to welcome you back in the near future. Many thanks, Kate Jeffries General Manager