Ratings based on 515 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel close to station & city centre

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Was at a conference at new cross hospital. Novotel perfect location. Close to station, city centre and short ride to hospital. Hotel clean and comfortable. Good value for money
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from telford

A show night in Wolverhampton

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Overall a pleasant nice over night stay , everything you want in a hotel. A couple of miner things to mention are. Delivery lorry for hotel kitchen was very noisy at 6-30 in morning. Hotel alarm went off also waking us up, breakfast was ok but not very warm, more attention should be taken to keeping food hot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wolves WM UK

Very nice and comfortable

Posted Feb 25, 2017
From arrival to leaving no problems Very nice hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mid wales

Very friendly staff

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Pros: Friendly clean very pleasant
Cons: Toilet was a little loose and not much toilet roll for a 2 night stay when partner asked man gave him a huge roll that was more for public toilet
Location: Very good location town centre 5 minute walk
From the minute we arrived the staff was very friendly and couldn't do enough for you.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and good location, food not so great!

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
the rooms and front of house service was good, but the food was horrible, I was served a freezing cold crème brulee at dinner, for breakfast we had to queue and wait 15minutes for eggs and the mushroom was raw (uncooked).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

lovely and friendly desk staff,Lovely room

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
My Stay was exceptional, The only thing that spoilt it for us was the commotion in the other rooms, People fighting arguing etc.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I thought I could party?

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
Attended Company's Christmas party in Wolverhampton, So booked Novotel has I don't drink and drive. Found parking space on site and Quick easy check in followed, Great room, huge bed and wonderful shower room. Quick wash and change then off out to Party. Arrived back at 11.30 and a Christmas party was well in swing, loads of people lots of noise , a DJ with a body pounding sound. I thought I knew how to party these youngsters we at the top of their game. I'd had enough to drink so off the bed, Got in the lift, the doors closed and silence, out at the 3rd floor, Silence, Into my room looking out the window and I knew the party was in full swing - No sound. - Had a great nights sleep, up refreshed and breakfast at 7:15, I was the Only one in the Breakfast bar - This 63 old can recover a lot quicker ha ha
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent hotel, I have stayed here many times and the staff are really helpful.