Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Demetra

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
Overall the stay was a pleasant one. The location was great. After we checked in we noticed there was no bedding for the sofa bed and when requesting some my son was told there wasn't any available.
3 out of 5
by Amanda from Texas

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
The room that I stayed in seemed like they had done some renovating but forgot to clean up after themselves. There was dust and grim in the bathroom area and the bed sheets were rough
2 out of 5
by Debra from Nashville

Works for an overnight stay

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
I was just stopping overnight while traveling alone. I felt safe in the hotel and the front desk staff was pleasant. Breakfast was good. Plenty of hot water with clean towels. The room was clean but the hotel is older and shows its age. That was fine for me as I wasn't staying there for any length of time and the price was at a good rate.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great.Ended up adding another night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Orbitz
hotel OK - needs a little updating. But price is inline with condition
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Feb 13, 2016
We were moved from our first room because after being gone we found out our room didn't even lock, then we moved to a room that had roaches !! Not happy!! No discount , no nothing!!
3 out of 5
by Emily from Tri-Cities

It's fine if you're just passing through.

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel could use some minor repairs. There was peeling paint in the shower and my husband slipped in the bathtub because it was so old and slick. One of the beds in the room was soft and the other was so hard I couldn't sleep on it. But the room itself was clean and the hot breakfast was adequate, which was why I chose this hotel. Overall, it was fine.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great price for a 3+

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
Quick and easy with great front desk.
5 out of 5
by William from Florence, AZ

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean and comfortable room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2015
Staff very friendly, very cleanly, good shuttle! Loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!