Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Charles from Crossville

Christmas 2015

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was OK for the type visit we planned. Breakfast menu was really good.
3 out of 5
by B

Decent one night stay

Posted Nov 28, 2015 on Orbitz
Hotel needs updating, no ice machines. Staff was friendly and helpful. Decent one night stop, decent value for the money.
4 out of 5
by Lynn A from Cincinnati, Ohio

Started bad...ended great except for parking!!!!!

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
Checked in hr early....got room with no frig, no micro, hard beds.....talked to mnmgt and got better room....more comfy...no parking in front of hotel...just 4 spots by rooms....to much landscaping, not enough parking in front.....
1 out of 5
by Melisa

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
This is an old hotel and I felt like I was over charged!
1 out of 5
by Kristy

Gross!

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
The room was dirty. There were nail clippings left beside the bed, the sheets seemed like they were not clean, and there was hair in the shower floor.
4 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Misty from DyersburgTn

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Very friendly and clean.. Slept well
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Tub was slow draining and dirty, but other than that all was just fine.
3 out of 5
by Timothy from lake wylie, SC

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Room was dated, but clean. staff was friendly. It's not a resort, but it was a cheap, clean, quiet bed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
This is an older hotel with outdoor room entrances, but the rooms are very clean and have surprisingly updated electronics. Our room had a very large mini refrigerator and a nice TV.