Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This place has the most friendliest staff ever.

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Experience was better then great! Love the way everyone was so accommodating to everything I needed and wanted.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from birmingham al

Quiet room!

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Although there have been upgrades to decor, room color is a bit dingy and bath detailing is substandard. Bed was very comfy though and we had a nice quiet stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Sheets were dirty and management didn't seem concerned
5 out of 5
by Terry from Lincoln Park Michigan

awesome

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was awesome,courteous,caring.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good overall.

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Breakfast.
Cons: Air quality.
Location: Nice location with lots of dining options. Lots of traffic along 280 but can not hear in the hotel.
Stayed two nights in the same week. First check in was a bit problematic. Non-smoking room smelled like someone had smoked. Asked for another room but seemed like it was still occupied. 3rd room was fine though air was a bit stuffy. 2nd stay was problem free. Pool was clean, workers very nice. Breakfast very good. Great coffee!
3 out of 5
by Cassie

ok for the value

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
It was cheap and clean
2 out of 5
by Jamie from Alpine

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here solely because of the indoor pool however there was a young girls softball team staying here and the pool was pretty packed with those kids. We weren't able to enjoy it at all. The hotel was clean and the staff was semi friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Jun 26, 2016
The shower diverter didn't work, it only diverted half the water so there was very little water spraying from the shower head. The toilet tank dripped water on the floor. The only cereal at breakfast was high sugar junk food. Half of the yogurt was a week past the expiration date. I never saw anyone at the service desk in the morning so I couldn't share any of my concerns.
1 out of 5
by Carrie from Theodore al

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
The room stunk the phone never worked they charged my credit card twice it was so horrible
4 out of 5
by Nathan from Montgomery

Nate

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great experience. The pool was very. clean and quiet.