Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This place has the most friendliest staff ever.

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Experience was better then great! Love the way everyone was so accommodating to everything I needed and wanted.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from birmingham al

Quiet room!

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Although there have been upgrades to decor, room color is a bit dingy and bath detailing is substandard. Bed was very comfy though and we had a nice quiet stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Sheets were dirty and management didn't seem concerned
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Jun 26, 2016
The shower diverter didn't work, it only diverted half the water so there was very little water spraying from the shower head. The toilet tank dripped water on the floor. The only cereal at breakfast was high sugar junk food. Half of the yogurt was a week past the expiration date. I never saw anyone at the service desk in the morning so I couldn't share any of my concerns.
5 out of 5
by Rebecca from Schererville

Pretty good stay for a family of 5 with small kid.

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Pretty nice hotel. Stayed here for a wedding, room was clean and stocked with necessities. A few things were sitting a little wear, like the elevator, but otherwise in good condition. Friendly and helpful staff. The only thing I had an issue with was the bagels at breakfast. They were still frozen and because of how they were sitting, got soggy. For someone with allergies whose only real option for breakfast is bagels, it's a little disappointing. But the eggs my kids are were fresh and hot, and they loved them. We also learned while we were there that there were a lot of people staying there that weekend. From the hallway our next door neighbors room was quite loud, but from inside the room you can't tell that anyone is even in there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2016
Nothing but little below average - room and hotel little rundown and getting dirty! Why can't operators keep the rooms cleaner? Carpets, curtains, walls needed cleaning and overall smelled poorly!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Rooms were clean but it was a little older looking hotel. Staff was nice and helpful. Do need to add a vending machine for water.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Excellent location. More than adequate. Was about what I expected
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Descent stay

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very nice and helpful. The hotel is behind a chic FIL a and less than 5 minutes away from shopping at the Summit, Target, etc.
5 out of 5
by Tiffina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels