Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Ron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Orbitz
Nice accommodations for the price, room was clean, a little worn but hotel was going through upgrades. Hopefully showers will be improved.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from birmgham

Nice cheap hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Nice hotel friendly staff only bad thing was the pillows felt uncomfortable
1 out of 5
by hope

Awful motel

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
The room had a awful smell, was small, bathroom tiny, bed hard, not a good motel for the money. Do not stay here!!!!!!!
1 out of 5
by Sasha

Worst customer service EVER!!!!

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
It was terrible. We booked through hotels.com. Had our confirmation code and she kept telling us we didnt have one, The front desk employee was absolutely terrible. I called hotels.com and they went over and beyond to help us. He even said she was rude. After driving almost 16 hours this is the last thing we wanted to deal with. After almost 45 minutes we finally were able to get in the room and get some rest. We will never stay at a Quality Inn nor recommend one.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Room nice bathroom a nightmare

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: location walked right across the street to the Island
Cons: bathroom needs to be work and spray for roaches.
Location: The Island is right across the street. There are a million thing to do on Parkway and Gatlinburg is 10 minutes away.
We liked the microwave and refrigerator and convenient location. The room was nice, clean and comfortable and the staff was helpful. The bathroom was a nightmare. There was a hole in the wall where the door handle hit the wall. there were several areas where paint was peeling or wearing off showing a darker color underneath. The cover plate for the shower head was rusty. on the last night we saw a small 3/4" roach in the bathroom.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unorganized Organization

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
Never again. I paid for my stay in advance to get there and be told I had to pay again after explaining the person he was pulling up was NOT me. It was 3:00 am in the morning so I was forced to pay again. Then I wake up to find they had me took my info and paid for someone else's roo to the toon of an extra $478 plus the double charge of $98 after taking my license to verify it wasn't me. Then they tried to blame Expedia/ hotels.com for their mistake. I'm stuck the entire weekend with my bank over drafted $600 extra dollars.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean motel

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
Nice motel. They are older rooms that have been updated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 24, 2016
The room was extremely comfortable and the staff were great