Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Bailey

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
everything was great and the Lady at the Front desk was very patient, kind, and helpful!
4 out of 5
by Jennifer from Colchester, VT

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Very relaxing one night stay. Staff was courteous.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Stopover

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Overnight enroute to a reunion.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
A nice room would stay again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N

A+ room. We were on the ground floor, in the back.

Posted May 4, 2015
We had I issues without stay, from the time we got there, we were greeted with kindness, room was clean, noise level was ok, great access to local dining and drinks. Very happy with our stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2015 by Connie, Guest Services, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete the review of you stay. We appreciate the kind comments and will share them with our staff. We hope you will return to our hotel soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Easy on easy off....

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Great one night stay.....breakfast was good...quiet...
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2015 by Connie, Guest Services, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind comments and taking the time to complete the review. We will share your comments with our staff. We look foward to serving you again!
3 out of 5
by Cheryl from Rayville LA

NIce clean quite

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels
Room was clean and quite, close to several good restaurants. Staff was friendly and very helpful. Enjoyed the stay and would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

was much better than the last time we stayed there

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels
the stay was alright
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Very friendly and helpful staff. Older facility but well maintained.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Uh... Don't think so...

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels
Disappointing. Unclean bathroom and carpet. Scratched up furniture. Light bulbs missing form lamps. Drill holes on bathroom walls from old shower rods. Lots of smokers. Will not return here. Ever.