Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Close to l-65. during rush hour some highway noise but none at night. great bed and breakfast has some choices all were good
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 3, 2015 by LJohnson, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Ramada Inn- Pelham Al, We are happy to see you enjoyed your stay and the new breakfast choices we offer. Hope to see you very soon.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Pay $20 more and get a much much better room

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
The room wasn't very clean the towels were very dingy and not even folded The shampoo bottles were so small you couldn't wash your hair with one bottle and it's so close to the interstate it's very noisy
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2016 by LJohnson, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Ramada Inn- Pelham Al. I was shocked to see that you encountered problems with the condition of your guest room. We take great pride in our high standards of cleanliness. Unfortunately, you experienced a time when we obviously did not meet those standards. I will forward your comment to Brand Standards about the size of the shampoo. I hope you will allow us another opportunity to serve you very soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LaGrange, GA

Nice hotel, close to several restaurants.

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Located close to major attractions and located just off the interstate.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2015 by LJohn, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to review the Ramada Inn- Pelham Al on your recent stay. We are happy to see you had a nice stay. we hope to see you very soon on your next trip to Pelham Al.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2016 by LJohnson, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of your recent stay at the Ramada Inn- Pelham Al. We hope to see you very soon on your next trip to Pelham Al.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Morgan W.

Good service for a three star hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Orbitz
Very friendly and prompt check in experience. We checked in very late, and the hotel was very busy, but they'd saved the type room we had reserved. The room was definitely serviceable. Very convenient location with numerous food options nearby (some within walking distance). The hotel is right next to I-65, but we didn't notice any excessive noise. We would be happy to stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice friendly personnel

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Location: Very conveniently located
Very accommodating to what we needed. We needed to check in early because we were on our way to the BAMA game and it would be very late when we got back to the hotel. They had a clean room available and allowed us to go ahead and check in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2015 by LJohnson, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Ramada Inn- Pelham Al. We are so happy to see that we had a room available for you to check in early. We hope you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you very soon on your next trip to Pelham Al.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Staff was nice! Room was clean.

Posted Oct 7, 2015
All was good. No problems. Pelum is a nice place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 8, 2015 by LJohnson, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Ramada Inn- Pelham Al. We are happy to see you enjoyed your stay and your guest room was clean, We do have the best housekeeping staff ands are luck to have them. We hope to see you very soon the next time you come to Pelham Al.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Barbara from Indianapolis

Good for overnight

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Friendly staff. Easy reservations. Good for overnight stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2015 by LJohnson, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Ramada Inn- Pelham Al. We see you had a good stay with us. We hope to see you for anther visit the next stop in Pelham Al.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2015 by LJohnson, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. All our guest review are very important to us. We hope to see you very soon on your next visit to Pelham Al.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mumtaz A.

Vacation

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Orbitz
Yes hotel was excellent and convenient of the free way ramp and close to a lot of attractions .