Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
1.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by kenneth from Birmingham

Horrible Experience!!!

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels
I had an encounter with the largest rodent(RAT) I've ever laid eyes on in my life right outside my hotel room door. Horrible experience!!! My date didn't want to be intimate afraid that the rodent was going to come in the room.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Vile, disgusting, and scary.

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is a dump. It's under renovation, so there was may be 4 or 5 guest staying the two days I was there. The bed cover and carpet reeks of urine, and other things I can't even describe. There is no hot water. I was told to let it run for a long time, and that it would eventually get hot; it never did. The front desk staff is rude and unavailable. After I checked out early, I was told I could get a refund, but that never happened. Do yourself a favor, and pass this place by.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Peter from Fort Smith, AR

Poor Poor Poor

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels
The man at the desk was very helpful but the room was pretty bad. The bed was horrible. the sag in the middle of the king bed threw you and your partner together no matter how hard you tried to be near the edge. The lights didn't work or were unplugged. The room did have a refrigerator and microwave but that was where the "suite" ended. What is more the room was terribly overpriced.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Recommended only for a cheap stopover

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels
A little bit ratty, but I suppose in line for the price I paid. Carpet had stains, television is of the small CRT variety, the sink is scratched to a degree that it looks like someone tried to wash a bunch of scissors in it, it took a while for the clerk to show up at the desk when I checked in, the breakfast bar is sad (and has signs to help yourself like "the milk is in the fridge"). Not in the best neighborhood, either, but is very accessible to other locations within driving distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by joe s from missouri

great value for the pric

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels
room was better than the reviews led me to expect
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Ken from Atlanta

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels
Needed something cheap yet a short drive to airport. There is a Waffle House for breakfast, service station, and I think a Krystal burger spot.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by balaji ramanathan from hoffman estates

You get what you pay for in this case

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels
Pretty cheap place to stay in if all you are looking for is basic accommodation. The property is old and shows its age. The doors were hard to open and close. There was no deadbolt on the front door. The beds were too soft. The neighborhood did not seem very safe or attractive, with police activity (sirens) at all hours of the night.