Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

A Golfer's Paradise

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: An old world look with modern fixtures
Location: I think the community overall is self sufficient but local shops and restaurants are more then able to satisfy any need.
I booked the Renaissance resort because I was bringing my nephew to attend college in the city. I figured may as well get some golf in while here. The hotel is a picture of old Tudor beauty, the staff was friendly, caring to needs and helpful with local information about shopping and other courses. Then when I arrived to the first tee box, I thought that I had died and had been welcomed to golf heaven...... Everything was near perfect and I have already called my golf group to add Renaissance Ross Bridge Golf Resort into our annual rotation. I will be back, count on it.!!!
5 out of 5
by Ashley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Hotel was very nice.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Very clean. Lots to do. Views were lovely.
Cons: Open coffee shop on time. Improved access for those not wishing to use the valet. Valet unnecessarily moved car.
Location: Location was awesome. A little bit of a drive but well worth it. The scenery was beautiful.
Grounds and hotel were fabulous. Couldn't find a cup of coffee at 6:30 am.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but lacking something

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed but we're not super impressed like we thought we would be.
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Emmanuel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great getaway for couples or families

Posted May 1, 2016
It was a great weekend getaway without the kids. Loved the staff, food, and accommodations! Our only complaint was our air did not work good in our room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great getaway!

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed it very much!