Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by lee ann from Murray KY

Delicious breakfast and spacious two bedroom

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
Had a great stay and wish we would have stayed here next visit instead of the Embassy Suites
5 out of 5
by Lillie from Huntsville Al

Great

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful
5 out of 5
by Cassandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Wendy from Delaware, OH

Comfortable stay

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay would have been perfect if it weren't for our upstairs neighbors staying up all night and tromping on the floor like elephants.
5 out of 5
by Stephan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

People upstairs sounded like they were stomping

Posted Apr 26, 2016
The studio room truly looked like a studio APARTMENT! IT WAS AWESOME. Full kitchen woth utensils!! Delicious hot breakfast. Kitchen attendant was syper friendly, paid attention to detail... Only downside was the upstairs room sounded like they were stomping when the walked. Don't know if they were hefty but it was loud....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

disappointed

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
room was comfortable and clean. breakfast area was a bit grungy and I did not see anyone attending the area during our breakfast which was approximately 30 minutes. also, there was a small matter that I felt unsatisfied with regarding the hotel staff. I accidentally left an expensive item in our room (miscommunication between my husband and myself re who was packing it) and called immediately after I realized I had left it to ask if it had been retrieved by housekeeping. I absolutely understand the hotel is "not responsible for items lost or stolen", but I called 4 hours after we checked out and was told to call back and speak to housekeeping the next morning. I called housekeeping the next morning at 9 am (the time I was told they would be in), and received no answer but left a message which did not get returned. I called back at 1:30 pm and was told by the front desk that they "were flipping rooms so fast" because there were so many check outs that day that they didn't notice if anything was left in our room. the item had not been turned in to the lost and found either. very disappointing and I feel dishonest.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Farmington, Michigan

Very comfortable stay

Posted Apr 9, 2016
We had a quick overnight while passing through, but were so relaxed and comfortable it was hard to pull us away. The front desk staff was very friendly. Our room was clean, roomy and comfortable. We had a room facing the highway and although there was some noise from it, it wasn't intrusive and we slept soundly once traffic slowed down. My husband used the fitness center and liked the treadmill. The continental breakfast was good. We walked through the pool area and it looked nice. We didn't use the pool. No complaints. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by Sandra from Mobile

Mother and Grandmother of the Bride

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Everything about our stay was perfect! The room was so nice and clean. The living area and kitchen were a plus for us we were attending a Wedding, and the added space really helped.
4 out of 5
by Jennifer from Mound, MN

Roomy space but hard beds.

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Nice location while traveling, bed was very hard and cheap feeling, hallways could use some updating.