Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from carlisle, pa

Awesome staff and facility

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Went out of their way to accommodate our family while traveling. Incredible breakfast, nice room, great experience.. even with a 4 & 5 hear old! Loved the place!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

From 0 to 100

Posted May 7, 2016
Excellent! Will recommend. The suite was extremely comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phila., PA

Nothing Better

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: All of the staff we encountered were very nice & friendly, to include the man who was buffing the lobby floor.
Cons: Check out time at this location is great. However, someone phoned the room an hour and a half prior to check out, then came a knock at the door.
Location: Everything is nearby, everything....
We arrived before check in time, Greeted by a friendly & willing front desk agent who gave us a room assignment. The one bedroom suit was very clean and everything in place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2016 by Alyssa S, Hotel Management
LPC3rd It is great to hear the Hoover team was friendly at every encounter. We hope to see you soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Right inbthe Center!

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Very nice hotel. It's right around the corner of the mall. Very nice would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2016 by Alyssa S, Hotel Management
Anonymous I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us. I hope you got some shopping in.
5 out of 5
by Tamara from Tennessee

Overnight stay

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Left A day game and stopped to eat and rest
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Alyssa S, Hotel Management
Tamara Thanks for giving us 5 stars for your short stay!
5 out of 5
by Tyler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by John from Phenix City

Nice stay

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
Was overcharged for stay, but Michele corrected the problem with no red tape.
4 out of 5
by carol

Great Location

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
This was a much needed shopping trip for my Mother, my Sister and I. We are from a very small town with nothing around so this trip was a treat. Great shopping mall and restaurants. The hotel was perfectly located. We Enjoyed having a full kitchen in our room. Everything was super clean and comfortable. The only complaint we have is the very thin walls and door, we heard everything...and I mean everything.
5 out of 5
by TreNeisha

Just a break away

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
It was a awesome stay. The bedroom set up was great and comfortable. No complaints.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't miss this hotel

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel and staff were totally focused on the guests. They had a nice assortment of food when I came in from a hard days work. Wonderful breakfast, and very clean room!