Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Very clean and new

Posted May 21, 2017
Hotel wasn't new and clean. Very updated and comfortable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alabama

Nice

Posted May 21, 2017
Had a great time with my woman and really enjoyed the atmosphere
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome accomodations!!!

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Everything about our suite, stay, and service was fabulous!!! The Front Desk Profesdionals and Jeanette, the Breakfast Chef, did a great job!
5 out of 5
by Mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hoover, AL

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: It offers a full kitchen for cooking, convenient location, and very nice and up to date decor
Location: Walking distance to Walmart and different restaurants. As well as very close distance to the malls
This was our 3rd time staying here and we're just as pleased this time as we were before. The front desk attendant, Tia, was great. She was very knowledgable, helpful, friendly, kind, and very sweet individual. 5 thumbs up all around!!!
5 out of 5
by Marcia

Good stay!

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
We were here for a wedding at nearby venue The Barn on Shady Lane. Hotel was convenient to this and also restaurants and shopping. Hotel was very new and fresh feeling. Included breakfast was very good. Staff was friendly and helpful. All around good stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gadsden, Al

Very Nice Room for the mobey

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Great Room Friendly Staff Comforter on bed could have been thicker Breakfast average
5 out of 5
by Ashley

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was great. The whole experience was nice. Our room was spacious and very clean. The staff was nice. The breakfast was good they also have gluten free options which is very helpful because my husband has celiac disease and it's hard to find options for him.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2017
There was a little issue with a shelf in my room. I am not sure if it just wasn't secure enough or not but it came down when I placed my cell phone on it. Maybe it was previously damaged when the prior room guest was there and didn't report it I am not sure. But other than that I would surely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by Barbara

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
Have stayed in many Marriott properties and this one gets an OK rating. The parking was not good, service during the day was good however the after hours desk personnel was poor, unfriendly and seemed to view my request(s) as an inconvenience. When reviewing any thing I look at management as the root cause... good or bad. This property certainly needs better management. I would recommend for location and size of room but that is about it. There is an Embassy Suites not far from this property and would opt to reserve there. Even the Holiday Inn is better!