Ratings based on 478 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Hotel was perfectly situated in the downtown area.

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Hotel staff were very polite and helpful. Directions and pointers were given to us about how to get around the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Great hotel!!! Great location!!! Great staff!!! Convenient to restaurants and entertainment venues. Try it out.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The worse I ever seen for 269.99

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Don't nobody stay here. It's terrible. Everything was nasty. Rooms wasn't what they showed you on the web.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2016
My stay was a pleasant experience. Check in was quick with no problems, the room was clean and as described.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great staff, connected to convention center.

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Location, location location
Cons: Wasn't there long enough to know.
Location: Location is great. Uptown area offers several good dining options.
Only stayed one night, comfy bed, close to good restaurants and connected to convention center.
4 out of 5
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Joyce from memphis

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was in a great location. Staff was very friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Miserable night.

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
The initial impression was weak, as we arrived mid-afternoon, with a line already formed at check in , but only one station out of 6 or 8, open to guests. But the worst problem was the very thin walls. There were people in the room next door who were up extremely late and very loud. We called to the desk for their assistance at 3:30 AM, but nothing was done. 4:30 AM, we called again, and finally security came and they settled down. Needless to say it was a miserable night. The flimsy pillows did not help!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs an update

Posted May 17, 2016 on Orbitz
Need signs to find rooms. Valet left car outside and not locked.