Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bessemer, AL

Quick and short stay

Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Orbitz
Check in was not pleasant. We were given a room that was next to a loud group of Latino construction workers that we were told was loud and to notify if they got to loud. Had to move to a different room after unpacking. Be advised, the construction workers will be there another year.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room small wit a tiny shower toilet area

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Pros: Staff were friendly and helpful.
Cons: Internet needs a booster
Location: Not much...Pizza Hut next door and McDonald's down the street
Not the best! Train goes by with whistle. Internet at end of hall out of range. Coffee was cold at breakfast. Slim pickings.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but the beds...

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Nice walk in shower and clean room!
Cons: Water pressure in the shower. It was pretty much a drizzel. Also, the bed was hard as bricks.
My wife and I stayed here for two days. The king size bed was like sleeping on a pile of bricks. I had to get a pad from the local Wal Mart so I could get some sleep the next night. Had a nice walk in shower but the water pressure was lacking. It was pretty much a drizzle. The tv had good channels, had a fridge and microwave. Very clean room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One Night Stay

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
One night trip with family for football game. Room was clean and decent. Nothing special but great for price. Hot breakfast and Pizza Hut is directly next door.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TN

OK, Hotel for the price.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: The staff were very friendly and helpful.
Cons: Overall cleanliness of the hotel could be improved.
Location: Its pretty far out if you plan to have activities in the city.
Not a bad place to stay for the money. The hotel seems a little outdated and could use a good revamp. The room was not very clean, especially the bathroom. The screen was out of our window and laying inside the room when we checked in. Also there was an empty toilet paper roll on the holder in the bathroom when we got there. Housekeeping could be doing a better job.
4 out of 5
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Villa Park IL

nice hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: NA
Cons: better breakfast, more items
Location: NA
clean comfortable, would recommend it, standard room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Satisfied

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel and b-fast is a hot one and keeps doing refills.
5 out of 5
by LaShanda from Memphis, Tennessee

Good

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
It was great. Even though I only stayed one night. It was great though. No complaints from me.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels