Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Slight musty smell to this hotel but overall an excellent experience
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from I live in Fayetteville, TN. Stayed in Pelham, AL

Nice hotel!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
I only stayed one night after attending a concert. I will definitely stay here again!!!! It is within walking distance to Oak Mountain Amphitheater!!!! The staff was so friendly and helpful!!! Rooms were very clean and very nice! I would have given 5 stars, but my only complaint is the sheets were really stiff and scratchy like no fabric softener had been used. Otherwise, everything was GREAT!!!
2 out of 5
by Mauro from Brasil


Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Pessoal da recepção muito educado e prestativo, como o pivo do Alabama em geral.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Whenever I'm booking a "pit stop" hotel in the middle of a 900 mile trip to the beaches, I go for cheap and free breakfast. I never expect cheap, nice room with large shower and surprisingly good breakfast, well that's what I got at the Sleep Inn in Pelham. I didn't give it 5 stars, as it's not a 5 star hotel, but definitely would consider this best in class. Will stay again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2016 by Sheila, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the wonderful scores and great comments. You make our job a lot easier.
5 out of 5
by alicia from blacksburg,sc

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
Great,only problem was with the room keys
5 out of 5
by Sandra N

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kris from Huntsville

Comfortable Hotel in a Good Location

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Well cared for hotel with a really good breakfast. Rooms are a bit on the small side, but it was well located and adequate for our needs. There is a great Mexican restaurant right across from the hotel which was convenient.
4 out of 5
by April from Tennessee

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
The room is always very clean. We use this hotel as our halfway point to Destin. We enjoy it because it's right off the interstate, convenient to several restaurant options, and the rooms are clean and comfortable, plus they offer a decent selection of breakfast options.
5 out of 5
by Sean from Overland park, KS

Great for mountain bike getaway

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
stayed 3 nights to go take a mountain bike class and ride the Oak Mountain trails for the weekend. The room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was nice and all the staff were very nice. The bed was better than you'd expect for under a hundy a night, and the pillows were pretty great. Fridge in the room was nice, everything was clean and good. A/C worked well, wifi is fast. No complaints. The breakfast is decent and you can score a banana for your midmorning snack. 10 minutes from mountain bike trails and the park.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kentucky

Nice hotel. Very friendly staff

Posted May 16, 2016 on Orbitz
Room was clean,comfortable.The desk clerk was very courteous. The breakfast was great. This is a great place to spend the night when traveling. Never stayed at a Sleep Inn before now but will in the future.