Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2017
The hotel staff was very friendly. The breakfast was a nice surprise.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2017 by Sheila , Hotel Management
Thanks for great scores and for being our guest.
5 out of 5
by Dorothy Ann

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
The location was great for my needs. Everything from check-in, breakfast, and check-out was good and so smooth.
5 out of 5
by Georgann

Wonderful hot breakfast and nice hotel, clean

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean and great bed, also breakfast was bacon, eggs, biscuits....gravy....need i say more? Wow they said hot breakfast so i imagined oatmeal but what a deal. I would recommend this as a great hotel.
5 out of 5
by Kaaren

Finally a Quiet Night!

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
This was an awesome place to stay! Staff was friendly and helpful. Mattress was a little bumpy but had lots of great pillows. Last Sleep Inn I tried out west was a little dumpy and too loud at night...this one was was $25 more a night but oh so quiet, wonderful sleep. Chose it for location and good rate and it did not disappoint!
3 out of 5
by chuck noojin

Upscale, Value Priced Hotel

Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
I was NOT happy that they falsely advertised a fitness center in their website. They absolutely do NOT have one! It is a straight out lie. They have NEVER had one. Plus they charged a daily upcharge to use the Golds Gym down the road. This made the hotel stay more expensive than higher class hotels such as Westin and Hilton in the same area that had onsite fitness centers. In fact, the hotel charged more for a daily Golds Gym Pass than Golds Gym did!!!! How is that for a rip off! This is why i rated them only 3 stars. If you dont care about having a fitness center, then i rate 4 stars.
5 out of 5
by Richard

Great place

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
The room was large. The bathroom was clean. The walkin shower was large. The hotel smelled clean. Best place we have stayed in a while.
4 out of 5
by robert

Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was good to very good. Only negative for us was no bathtub.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

GREAT STAFF!!!

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast was great. Everything was great about this place except the bed was too hard (and I like a firm mattress). I might as well have been trying to sleep on the floor. Had to go to the front desk to get new entry cards because after 1-2 uses it stopped working. STAFF WAS EXCELLENT!! Such courtesy and friendliness made up for anything lacking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels