Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Whenever I'm booking a "pit stop" hotel in the middle of a 900 mile trip to the beaches, I go for cheap and free breakfast. I never expect cheap, nice room with large shower and surprisingly good breakfast, well that's what I got at the Sleep Inn in Pelham. I didn't give it 5 stars, as it's not a 5 star hotel, but definitely would consider this best in class. Will stay again!
5 out of 5
by Inken

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Samuel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pelham Al

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2016 by Sheila, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for being our guest and letting ys serve your lodging needs. It wasp\our pleasure and we would look forward to your return,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Nice hotel close to where I needed to be.

Posted Feb 17, 2016
Everything was nice and new and clean. Room was not large, but didn't matter unless staying in the room was your purpose for traveling.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable.

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Everything was great. The room was clean and comfortable with modern conveniences.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very comfy

Posted Feb 1, 2016
The only complaint I have is I wish my room had a bathtub ..and my room was In desperate need of a new mattress
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 3, 2016 by Sheila, Hotel Management
We really appreciated your commons and scores. We are in the process of replacing our mattresses and hope to see you return soon.
5 out of 5
by Holly from Fredericksburg, VA

Great weekend!

Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very comfortable and the bed was delicious. The only problem was a high powered storm knocked the internet out, but management graciously and voluntarily comped a night for the inconvenience. I will definitely be back and will recommend this hotel to others.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2016 by Sheila, Hotel Management
We really want to thank you for your encouraging words. We are sorry for the inconvenience and hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
by Rita from Pa

Great place

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed in 4 hotels this week & this was the best!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2016 by Sheila, Hotel Management
We really appreciate your comments and scores, and for staying with us. We would look forward to seeing you again if you are in our area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2016 by Sheila, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us.