Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2017
The hotel staff was very friendly. The breakfast was a nice surprise.
5 out of 5
by Richard

Great place

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
The room was large. The bathroom was clean. The walkin shower was large. The hotel smelled clean. Best place we have stayed in a while.
4 out of 5
by robert

Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was good to very good. Only negative for us was no bathtub.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

GREAT STAFF!!!

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast was great. Everything was great about this place except the bed was too hard (and I like a firm mattress). I might as well have been trying to sleep on the floor. Had to go to the front desk to get new entry cards because after 1-2 uses it stopped working. STAFF WAS EXCELLENT!! Such courtesy and friendliness made up for anything lacking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Conveinent & Clean

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Three of us stayed for a Women's Conference @ Church of the Highlands, Riverchase Campus. It was very close to the church. The staff was friendly & helpful. The room was clean & comfortable. The breakfast was very good & plentiful. If I have any critic at all it would be that the bathroom was small & weirdly laid out, but it served it's purpose for us ladies. Thanks so much & would stay there again. :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel is only about a mile from oak mountain

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
Bed was too hard for my back, but room was a good size, and clean. Really close to Oak Mountain, which was a plus. Would stay there again, but in a different room, one with a more comfortable bed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
Very well taken care of hotel. Right across the street from the Oak Mountain Ampitheater, which was why we were there. The only issue we had was there was no place to park when we got back from the show. We had to circle around a few times. They need to monitor more closely that concert goers are not using their parking lot. We were given a sign to put on our dash so it was known we had a room there. We noticed there were a lot of cars in their lot that did not have one.