Ratings based on 311 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Provided comfortable accomodation. However in the dark the walk from the station was slightly unnerving.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2017 by Khalil, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a comfortable and enjoying stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you soon. Kind Regards, Khalil Rehman, Operations Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from huddersfield

Great central hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Only problem couldn't being any guests back which was annoying as we had paid for our room and had friends in the city.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Overall the apartments are clean and tidy, however the apartment reception were very rude when we returned from an evening, we had a guest who was merely collecting keys, but this individual jumped to the conclusion that this guest was staying with us and immediately told us we would need to pay a fine for breaking our terms and conditions. To the management of stay city apartments, train your staff how to handle these situations, and it look far to long to explain that our guest was not going up to our apartment.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leicestershire

Basic but close to theatre and The Bullring.

Posted Aug 21, 2017
If it's just a Base you're looking for this place is perfect. If you like luxury definitely not.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2017 by Khalil Rehman, Operations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We are in the process of finalising the up gradation of our apartments.
5 out of 5
by Sarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
Spacious room. Nice and helpful staff especially the gentleman wearing glasses. Sorry that I haven't memorized his name in full but recalling that his name starts with letter "S". No air conditioning inside the room. Have to charge £1 each luggage for storing after check out.
5 out of 5
by Warren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Home away from Home

Posted Jul 4, 2017
StayCity Arcadian is a perfect home away from home located within the heart of Birmingham
5 out of 5
by Amy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by kwok man

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels