Ratings based on 453 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Rickey B from birmingham al

Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Hotels
The alarm kept goiing off in the room next door. The guy in that room was so high on whatever that he couldnt hear it. I stayed 7 days. Within those 7..I had to call the front desk. To come knock on his door.literally kicking it to awakin the man. The alarm went of for hours.in the a.m and starting at 9 in the evening. Tried to het moved and I was told no abail...then called Hotels.com and got a free nite to use after 3 daus of checkout. Total disapoimtmemt. Hou pay to relax and cant relax
1 out of 5
by Delois from Akron Ohio

Loud neighbors

Posted Jun 20, 2015 on Hotels
The room my traveling companions were in was extremely loud and they were unable to rest. And called the office several times but no matter what was said it didn't get better until the manager changed their room then they were able to rest the last two nights.
4 out of 5
by Delois from Akron Ohio

Accommodating

Posted Jun 15, 2015 on Hotels
It was fair. 1st five nights was exstreamly noisey the guest were loud next door and above making it impossible to sleep at night or relax during the day. But when I spoke to management we were given a different room and that kindness made up for it. The other room I stayed in had no such problems.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham

Posted Jun 9, 2015
The hotel rooms smelled like stale Smoke. The elevator was very creepy and got stuck between floors. The staff was not very friendly. They said when I booked they excepted Animals then when I checked in they don't. But after staying 2 nights 60 percent of the residents had pets.
4 out of 5
by Darius from Birmingham

Nice

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
It was nice in the inside, had a good time there just stinks outside.
2 out of 5
by Daniel from springville

decent for price

Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
the property smelled like sewage
4 out of 5
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from world wide

OMG

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: leaving
Cons: everything
the room comes equipped with a full kitchenette minus dishes, pans, cups, silverware. The room has a queen size bed that is the size of a full size bed. the bathroom has 2 towels and 2 rags. You must laundry your own towels and rags. Toilet paper is not supplied. House keeping comes once a week if they feel like it. All non smoking rooms come with burnt everything and a wonderful smoke smell. This truly helps the aroma coming from the sewage plant across the street. Do not show up past 7. I called ahead to let them know I would be late and was politely informed this would not be a issue. All I had to do was call the number on the door and I would be assisted. 2.5 hours after I arrived someone finally came to help me. The tv does have a decent selection of stations and if you cant find anything on all you have to do is step out side. The drunks the hang out nightly are entertaining, every other night someone will OD and be rushed to the ER, the continuous domestic violence is a bit of a disappointment. The absolute best thing about this place is the exit drive.
3 out of 5
by Scott from Denver

super value

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels
A great value for sure. I got a great deal and all was fine as expected. I will stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels