Ratings based on 371 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Don't stay there un less it's a pit stop overnight

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: continintel breakfast
Cons: elevator or someone to help carry luggage upstairs
Location: Dead area
I was on the second floor and had to carry luggage upstairs which is crazy for someone that's vacationing It was more like a institution instead of hotel tubs are still dirty looking
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Great location and quiet.

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: The location is very close to a nice park and a Wal-Mart.
We were attending a wedding in a park just a couple of miles from this Super 8. This made it so convenient. Staff were very helpful and pleasant. The location is on a hill. Beautiful and quiet. Everything was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good. No complaints!
4 out of 5
by Bruce

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Cara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Kimberly from Tampa FL

Additional pet charges

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
I feel that I paid too much for my room. The hotel charges $10 per pet, so I paid $91 to stay there on a Monday night. The room was nothing fancy.... just a motel room. The Motel 6 across the street doesn't charge extra for pets and their rate for a comparable room was $50-$60.
3 out of 5
by Jessica

Not bad

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
Not the best, but not the worst either. Stayed here overnight just passing through. The hotel wasn't in the best shape, but was clean. Staff were very nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Robert from St. John's, NL

Great value for your dollar.

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
If you're driving, it's not too far from downtown/major attractions. The hotel was a cheap, clean room for a night in a safe location. Lots of chain restaurants and chain stores close by. That's all I needed!
4 out of 5
by Charles from Terry ms

Great

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
It was unbelievable
1 out of 5
by Robert from Toledo

over rated

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Three flights of stairs with luggage and no elevator was very difficult. The hotel did not appear very clean and definitely did not meet my expectation from other Super 8 motels. For a little more money, I could have gotten a better motel without paying for an arm and a leg. I would not recommend this motel to anyone else.