Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

BBQ competition

Posted May 21, 2017
Room was nice and clean. Would stay here again. Great value!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Late Arrival

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: The staff, friendly and courteous.
Location: We were in town to go to a race at the Talladega Speedway. Great location for doing that.
We were running late and called the hotel to inform them. When we arrived, we could not believe the friendliness of the gentleman who checked us in. After going through the check-in process he helped us get to our rooms and could not have been more helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2017
This place was a dump, and dirty. Hotel staff was super nice though.
3 out of 5
by George

Basic Motel For Travelers On A Budget.

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
Average budget motel for business travel, with basic amenities, free Wi-Fi, coffee in room, and basic breakfast available in the lobby. In the process of being redecorated and upgraded, it's nothing fancy, but nothing bad.
5 out of 5
by Corinna

Clean, comfy, quiet!

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
Fastest and easiest service I've ever had. Comfortable, clean, and quiet. Would be pleased to stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Lesley

It was convenient to everything

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
The front desk was very friendly and helpful
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Location 30 minutes from Talladega super speedway
Cons: Everything
Location: Food ,30 minutes from Talladega super speedway
Room was fility, no mirror in room, doors dragged on carpet, carpet was fility, wore with socks fility for the short time I was actually in room, toilet was not properly cleaned, small refrigerator dragged on carpet, heater not properly maintained smelled,not enough towels for 2 people for a 2 day stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
The employees were very friendly. Good continental breakfast. Coffee was very good! There was some remodeling still going on, but our room had already been done so it was very nice. Several good restaurants near by. All in all, well worth the money.
5 out of 5
by Lisa from Kosciusko

A top rate motel

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
Totally enjoyed.
5 out of 5
by Lisa from KosciuskoMS

Rate A+++

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Nice getaway. Motel very comfortable and very friendly and helpful staff.