Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from surrey

Quiet location with peaceful surroundings

Posted May 11, 2017
Lone female traveller. I felt very at ease staying here, I arrived slightly earlier than my check-in time but was made very welcome. Nothing was to much trouble. I would highly recommend The Stables, excellent value for money.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Easy to get lost

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Pros: clean and warm
Cons: bathroom in our room was very small and as we were staying for 3 nights found the lack of storage space a bit inconvenient.
Location: Handy for Warwick and surrounding ara
Being of the non techy type without a sat nav and depending on maps not an easy place to find and very easy to get lost in surrounding lanes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntingdon

Convenient to the NEC

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Pros: Everything, very well thought out.
Cons: Driveway
Location: Knowl is a very quaint town to visit as well as the NECkm
Very well presented chalet with all amenities. The driveway was the only gripe due to the speed bumps being too excessive!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2017
It's lovely! I will definitely be going back. The room was very clean. Breakfast hamper had a lot of choice. Will be recommending to friends
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Borders

Lovely stable conversion

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Pros: The privacy and location
Cons: Nothing that affected our stay
Location: Convenient for the NEC and airport
Enjoyed the privacy that you do not get from a mainstream hotel. Having a kitchen facility was great along with a fridge to chill the wine! Continental breakfast choice was excellent.
5 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from UK

A different experience

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: Very quiet with a long drive . Easy parking and access
Cons: The light sensors. It is admirable to save energy but not much when the lights go out every few minutes (especially if in the loo!)
Location: No idea- went to see relatives
Nice to have horses,deer and doves near by but being a farm in December it does make for very muddy walking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, neat accommodation

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Stayed in a double with kitchenette (much bigger than a standard double and a room I'd recommend).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great accommodation, superb setting and fabulous o

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
Due to a change in career, my working week now consists of me staying away from home Monday to Friday. I chose Deer Park Farm as my accommodation simply due to the amenities available onsite in the rooms (kitchenette) to allow me to cook in the evenings. I guess I was looking for a "home from home" type accommodation. The facilities in the rooms at Deer Park Farm were exactly as described - something I have seldom found in previous bookings. The owners at Deer Park Farm have also been incredibly accommodating and made me feel as though I was at home and that any request I may have would be no trouble at all to execute. Needless to say that I have now booked up well into 2017 and find that, following finishing a hard days work and travelling back to my accommodation, I do not dread the thought of spending a night alone. Mark.