Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay.

Posted May 17, 2017
Helpful and friendly staff. Swimming pool. Business center with computer and printer. Breakfast. Clean and comfortable rooms. All above were excellent.
5 out of 5
by Teresa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Steve

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2017
Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. We’re happy that you enjoyed your stay and we’re looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect Place

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Huge room, free wifi, parking, n breakfast. All was great. Only thing I'd want more was chopped up fruit for bfast. All for $79.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Terrible Experience!

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Was given a room that reeked of bleach almost knocked me out. Was told I was not supp to have been given that room. 2nd room had dirty sheets! Discovered this at 11PM. Security offerd 2 give me ride 2 my meeting then asked for gas money. I could have taken an Uber but they offered instead. Terrible Experience
5 out of 5
by Wes

Business

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
Took a business trip and was passing through. I always try to stay at a Comfort Inn because it never seems to disapoint.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 20, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to submit feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we use this information to create an enjoyable experience for our guests. We hope to see you again soon!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

??????

Posted Apr 3, 2017
There was a dirty face cloth in the bathroom. The shower walls were dirty and there was meat in the refrigerator.
5 out of 5
by Jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Chris

nice place. Nice staff. Weird smell.

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel with very friendly staff. Smelled weird :(
5 out of 5
by yvonne

Convienent to airport very fresh looking

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and helpful Thenproperty is lean and almost like new was surprised to hear they were going to renovating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to submit feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We will use this information to create an enjoyable experience for our guests. We hope to see you again soon!