Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good place to stay

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here to visit a friend. It was nearest hotel at resonable price. Pool was good. Breakfast was rather skimpy even for free
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lateefah from Atlanta Ga

Surprised an pleased

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
I was a little skeptical at first for ive stayed in a few hotels in NC an it was bad....but I was very pleased with my room an the service.... All very clean smelled nice bedding was comfy Looking forward to next time An will refer others to here Thank you
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Nic, Hotel Management
Thank you , hope to see you again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GA

It's Fine

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Staff was very nice. Price was a little high for what you're getting. Chipped paint on the walls. Bed was very low to the ground and very uncomfortable. I'm not a fan of the small, square pillows. In a quiet location, fast-food reastaurants are right next door.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet

Posted Apr 1, 2016
Pros: Easy to interstate and was quiet
Close to the interstate, and not a bad place to stay, Area has nothing to offer but the hotel and a couple of fast food.
4 out of 5
by Jonathan L from baldwinsville

Clean and comfortable

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
Clean and comfortable. Larger room. A few fast food restaurants nearby--Waffle House, Bojangles. Average breakfast. Convenient for us on our return from Florida.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Nic, Hotel Management
Thank you for your stay , hope to see you soon again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2015 on Hotels
It was comfortable for a two night stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

Location is the only good thing about this hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2015
We stayed here because it's the only hotel in Biscoe. If there were other options, then this hotel (for lack of a better term) wouldn't be an option. I walked in the room and immediately felt ictchy. I soaked the room down with Lysol and left to visit family. The Lysol only gave me small comfort. I slept with my clothes on and prayed for the bed bugs to stay away. Luckily for us, we were good!
5 out of 5
by Paul from NJ

Great place to stay!!!

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay. Owner was extremely friendly and even with arriving hours before check-in, he insisted that I check-in so I could rest. He was incredible!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2016 by Nic, Hotel Management
We thank you for your stay, we hope to see you again , we try to do our best so that the guest feels comfortable. Nic
3 out of 5
by James E

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
Good stay. Recently renovated. Clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2016 by Nic, Hotel Management
We thank you for your stay , yes we have renovated the property and hope to maintain it as best possible, thanks again and hope to see you soon. Nic