Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by ed from Sun valley ca

Clean and basic

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
Clean basic motel. Kids had fun in the pool.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

won't stay there again

Posted Jun 17, 2016
At check in. The bad blanket had blood on it. The barroom door fell of and the under blanket had a cigarette burn.. We ask for a 2nd room .. And wifi was terrible.. The floors noise when u step in some places.. Poor maintenance...
4 out of 5
by Cynthia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

just OK for a quick stay

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
overall OK stay for the price. very basic motel but clean though
3 out of 5
by CHRISTINA F.

Quick stop in town, traveling through

Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Orbitz
Staff very friendly and helpful. Carpet very dirty and stained, room marginal cleanliness. Beds comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Pros: Good location.
Cons: Would freshen up appearance and get new mattresses.
Location: In the center of town.
The room was ok but it needs a fresh coat of paint. The mattress was bad!
3 out of 5
by Sophie R.

ok pour une nuit

Posted May 6, 2015 on Ebookers
Motel propre. Bishop est une bonne halte entre la death valley et yosemite. C'est un bon rapport qualité prix. Malheureusement quand nous y sommes allés, la piscine était vide, le wifi ne fonctionnait pas bien.
2 out of 5
by Michelle U.

Would not stay here again...

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Orbitz
The owner was nice, however the room was not the greatest by far. Bed skirt was torn almost completely off (when it's that bad, just take it off!), hard/flat pillows, no hot water in the shower (she did give us a key to shower in another room, however the water in that was just a bit warmer than in our room), 4 different shades of green on the walls (that was kinda funny actually) tile popping up in the bathroom, staples sticking out of the carpet (ouch!)...Honestly it just was not worth the price we paid and would not stay there again.
3 out of 5
by MarquezArchbald

Functional room; dicey location

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Orbitz
Relative to the cost of rooms at more well-located motels in Bishop, there was the potential for good value by staying at this motel. However, the very spotty free Wi-Fi coverage was a significant annoyance for me, as I had hoped to use it to tackle several business and personal tasks during the evening I stayed here.
3 out of 5
by ROBERT from MONTBRISON

correcte pour une nuit de passage

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels
Motel traditionnel, sans prétention, chambre quelconque , mais avec frigo, micro onde , climatisation bruyante. Equipement salle de bain moyen. Petit déjeuner dans un recoin de la réception très sommaire . Accueil agréable , petite piscine. Mais bon pour 50 € la nuit faut pas trop en demander