Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Stay

Posted May 30, 2017
Pros: Clean and comfortable.
Cons: Air conditioning unit on the loud side, could be quieter.
Location: Close to center of town and off the main street , quiet neighborhood area.
Clean room & comfortable, nothing fancy. Nice friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's not glamorous, but that's okay

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
This is exactly what I would expect for a Value Inn, the cleanliness and overall status of the room was fitting for a motel, but I was pleasantly surprised that the service was exceptional! Even though the rooms could use a deep clean I would stay here again in a pinch. Definitely the nicest price tag I had available so I am not complaining at all!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Water leaks

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: Tangerines at breakfast.
Cons: Plumbing, room decor.
Location: Was a last resort so we could go skiing in Mammoth Lakes
Had water accumulate in the corner if room. There was only hot water coming out of faucet and toilet was hot to the touch. Suspect slab leak. Though staff was pleasant, they had now clue about maintains the place
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel. convenient to downtown locations

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Cons: see above
Location: location is good. It is far enough off the main street to be quiet at night.
Had a couple problems with the room facilities. The shower did not have cold water. The adjustment to cold or hot was only hot.. There was no cold water in the shower. Also, the toilet water was hot, almost to the point of scalding. The plumbing is installed wrong. The sink faucet handle was loose and only had hot water. Hotel could be open to a possible lawsuit if plumbing is not fixed in the shower and toilet. Maintenance staff needs to be alerted.
2 out of 5
by Raymond

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Evan

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Dog hair on bedding.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel room

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean, nice and was a great value, I was very happy with my stay there and would stay again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
The main complaint is that the motel was built with extremely thin walls. Every noise from rooms to the sides and above were heard. There also seem to be a large water heater or some machinery that was placed very close to our room that awoke us up two times.
3 out of 5
by ed from Sun valley ca

Clean and basic

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
Clean basic motel. Kids had fun in the pool.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

won't stay there again

Posted Jun 17, 2016
At check in. The bad blanket had blood on it. The barroom door fell of and the under blanket had a cigarette burn.. We ask for a 2nd room .. And wifi was terrible.. The floors noise when u step in some places.. Poor maintenance...