Ratings based on 272 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fint hotell med bra standard.

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Rent og pent. Mulig bassenget kunne vært renere, så litt grumsete ut, men barna badet likevel... Veldig pent hotell.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Fint hotell

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Helt greit hotell . Frokosten var god. Stille og rolig på rommet rår vi sov. Mange resturanger å side på.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Stayed one night but unfortunately our room was right by the ice machine and they decided it was okay to do maintenance at 6.30 in the morning! How can they not know that some people are on vacation and don't want to be woken at that time! Room was comfortable enough and a few restaurants within walkng distance. Free breakfast included which was okay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Good. No complaints. Nice breakfast. Maria kept it stocked. Maids cleaned rooms early.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes hotel

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Pros: Die Zimmer waren sauber und groß
Das Hotel liegt in einer Bergregion auf dem Weg in den Yosemite Nationalpark.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

perfecte ligging

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Als je op door reis bent van Las Vegas naar Yosemity national park is dit hotel de perfecte tussenstop. Hotel ligt direct langs de route. Map op de kamer bied diverse menukaarten van leuke restaurants. Personeel is erg vriendelijk.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average motel, expensive for what it is.

Posted May 17, 2016
Location: Schat's Bakery - great cheese bread, sandwiches and Dutch almond butter cookies. Boar and elk jerky at Mahogany Smoked Meats.
Pros - clean, quiet. Free breakfast is ok. Many beautiful mountains, lakes and rivers within 40 min drive. Cons - really noisy air conditioner and a chemical smell in one of the rooms.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Verkehrsgünstig aber abgewohnt

Posted May 4, 2016
Älterer Herr an der Rezeption total überfordert. Kostenloses Wifi funktioniert nicht und keiner hat eine Ahnung! Zimmer sehr dunkel und sehr unsauberer Teppich!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Close walking distance to Restaurants and shopping

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: We could walk to eat dinner.
Location: We drove to the Bristle Cone Forest where we saw many wild flowers and the oldest living trees in the world.
The room was large and clean. We stayed in the back area on the second floor. For the most part it was quiet except for the excited fishermen.
4 out of 5
by Fermin from Bakersfield, Ca.

Small sink area.

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Resting overnight on my way to Fallon, Nevada.