Ratings based on 519 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Quiet location

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Good beds, nice bathroom, desk
Cons: Room was outlet-challenged. A/C not potent enough. Parking was very tight -- everyone had giant SUVs or pickups.
Location: Bishop is a small town with all traveler services. It's a very popular overnight stop along US 395
This was the last night of a 9-day road trip doing research for my travel blog. I've stayed at this hotel before, and liked it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Bad

Posted Jul 16, 2016
The hotel conditions bad,dirty and attention personal bad,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fallbrook

Cheap hotel. Clean but needs improvements

Posted Jul 11, 2016
This hotel was ok. The beds were way too soft and uncomfortable. The bathroom was worn out. The caulking around tub was moldy in places. The tv volume could not be raised and, therefore, could not be heard over the loud AC unit. The staff was nice and the free breakfast was minimal. For the price of $100 per night, it was what I expected.
4 out of 5
by daniel from Torrance California.

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
This Hotel was very clean. But the breakfast food is too old. One couple cook the waffle ,and threw away. I ask to them. They said waffle is too old and strange smell. I did the cook the waffle too. Yes. it is true. So I did complaint to the Lady. She made the waffle again.
5 out of 5
by Candace from Sparks

Just the rest we needed.

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived very late at night. We're quickly checked in and fast asleep. Room was clean and cozy. Quick family breakfast of waffles and toast got us ready for our continued journey.
4 out of 5
by Jonathon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Michael from Reno, Nv

Reno to Bishop

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Quick trip to visit laws railroad museum. Fast, pre-paid check in for room on ground floor. Walked to a good Mexican restaurant about half mile away. Quiet night, acceptable bed and room quality for the price. Always cringe to see fabric sofa and chairs in a motel! Stained and dirty, but that's what you get at a economy motel
4 out of 5
by Jackie from Los Angeles and Reno

Days Inn Bishop

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
I stay in Bishop as a half way point between Reno and LA. I liked this Days inn. The staff was friendly and fast. There seemed to be enough parking. They serve breakfast and wifi free. And I was able to acquire a smoking room. All good for me.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2016 on Orbitz
This was a comfortable room for 1 night. The room devider between the beds gave some privacy that was appreciated.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Z

Posted May 6, 2016
Nice place for price rooms are very clean and siting area