Ratings based on 292 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Pros: The location, parking and free breakfast were great.
Cons: I really did not have any issues.
Location: The hotel was close to all kinds of restaurants and was right around the corner from where we need to be.
For the most part the staff we great. We were in town for a cheer comp and took over the hotel lobby to do hair, the staff was great. Room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was good, they offered more than just cereal and pastry, it included biscuits and gravy, breakfast meats and eggs. The pool and spa were nice and the workout room was great. Overall very good stay. We had one incident with a staff member, I reported it and the hotel went out of their way to make it right.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by michael from Frazier pk

Was just what we need

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Was just what we need
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Larry from Upland, CA

Stay away from Room 202

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Will never stay here again! The room was disgustingly filthy and the food was horrible!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Larry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sunriver, Or

Great location, nice park next door

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: The bed pillows were awlful
Location: Great park next door, restaurants close by.
Wifi didn't work. Spacious rooms. Andre at the front desk was very helpful & friendly.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
The pillows were very flat. We asked for firm pillows which were just as flat. Very disappointed!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Edward from AZ

Move on...

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
We booked 2 queens for the night as we were just traveling thru with a friend and my family. Got there and they didn't have any queens available. They put us in a king with a pull out- horrible!! The pull out ended up in a "v" and the sprigs were terrible. The pool smelled of pond water-super gross! The only really cool thing was a pancake maker for breakfast. Won't stay again for te price we paid-
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay was nice, but not for the price.

Posted Sep 28, 2015
The staff was absolutely wonderful and attentive. The rooms were clean and the bed was above average. The hallways smelled like smoke even though it was supposed to be non smoking and the complimentary breakfast was just above edible. Needs a remodel and new carpet to get out the smell of smoke and old oders. I kept my shoes on while walking around the room. It was a quick stay and no issues but it was quite pricey.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Rooms were clean and pleasant. Hotel staff friendly and accommodating. We would stay at this hotel again.