Ratings based on 616 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from santa ana, ca

Dog friendly.

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Updated fresh rooms, new kitchen breakfast area. Very enjoyable stay, pet friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beaumont, CA

Centralized

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Staff and lobby were great
Cons: Rooms and halls are dated. They need updating
Location: Location is ideal
The hotel overall was acceptable. Nothing special.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed surrounding mountains

Posted Jun 24, 2016
The mountains were very beautiful and they are all around the hotel. We enjoyed the stay here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
We are very glad you enjoyed your visit! Hope to see you on your next visit!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay in town

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: Neat, clean, comfortable
Cons: breakfast, coffee was average
Location: Great location, for sight seeing. I came specifically to visit the Bristlecone Pine Forest
I was on a "mission" to visit the Bristlecone Pine Forest located one hour away. Bishop is a great little town to set up "camp" and this hotel made it even better!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review!!! Hope to see you back soon!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2016
carpeting was spotted and dirty. Shower temp hard to adjust. Bkfst could be a more varied and consistent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Great stay friendly staff and clean rooms Would stay again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P. - CT

Roadtrip

Posted May 29, 2016
Nice hotel, no on-site dining however believe it or not the bowling alley behind the hotel operates a fantastic restaurant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
We are glad you enjoyed our dining at the best kept secret in Bishop! Hope to see you soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

nice hotel central location

Posted May 16, 2016
Cons: bathroom could be a little bigger
Location: good
hotel was pleasing and clean and central located to the area
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bishop

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Mark, the front desk person, was terrific. The hotel's lobby has been updated and, hopefully, the rooms will be next. Dated and "well-used". Spot on chair, carpet needs replaced.