Ratings based on 283 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

worth 50 bucks

Posted Feb 12, 2017
adequate ameneties and basics. look elsewhere if you want to be pampered. good value if you just need to hang your hat.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I will never stay here again.

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Service
This is the worst staff I have ever encountered at a hotel. The first night I arrived the person helping customers was bad mouthing her boss in front of three guests. That is not a professional face. The same person scolded me for booking on Expedia and didn't take care of me when my refrigerator didn't work. She insinuated I didn't know how to use it. The next day my keys didn't work and a new clerk told me that I mishandled them and I felt scolded again. When I received my new keys I set them on a table for the night. The next day the new keys didn't work. This was the worst experience I have ever had at a hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2017 by Judy Miller, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for posting this review and letting us know as we can only take care of issues we are informed of. We are sorry to hear your lodging experience was so unpleasant, as we strive to make every guest's stay relaxing and enjoyable. Have a wonderful day. Sincerely, Judy Miller Front Desk Manager Motel 6
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Comfortable and clean place only stayed for a day
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stopover during move

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Came in very late and desk staff person was very friendly and helpful. This place is nothing fancy, but is fine for an overnight.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
Liked the room decor - clean modern furnishing, very comfortable bed, no carpet on floor which gave a look of cleanliness. A little disappointed for the price that a hair dryer was not in every room nor did they have a coffee maker in the room. We have stayed in much cheaper accommodation and these were supplied. In all fairness though a hairdryer was available on request and free coffee was available in reception in the morning for a couple of hours but not in the evening which is nice after a long day's sightseeing. Very convenient location for places to eat.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Annonymous, Thank you for the review and the nice rating. We are happy to hear you liked your room. Sorry you were disappointed about the hair dryer and coffee pot not being in the room . Hopefully you will choose our hotel again for your lodging needs. Have a wonderful weekend. Sincerely, Judy Miller Front Desk Supervisor
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Annonymous, Thank you so much for your rating from the entire Motel 6 Team, as we strive to make every guest's stay relaxing and enjoyable. Hopefully you will give us the opportunity in the future to make your next stay even better. Have a wonderful weekend. Sincerely, Judy Miller Front Desk Supervisor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northridge, États-Unis d'Amérique

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Location: Did a lot of fishing.
Easy check in and staff very helpful. Great room for price
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2016 by Judy Miller, Hotel Management
Dear Sammy, Thank you from the entire Motel 6 team for your wonderful review and rating, as we strive to make every guest's stay relaxing and enjoyable. Hopefully we will see you again in the near future. Have a great weekend. Sincerely, Judy Miller, Front Desk Supervisor
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Washington fishing trip

Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place good for a overnight stay on the road. Nothing special.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for the nice review and rating. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stayas we strive to make every guest;.'stay with us relaxing and enjoyable. Hopefullyy ou will choose our hotel again to meet your lodging needs. Have a wonderful weekend. Sincerely, Judy Miller Front Desk Supervisor