Ratings based on 350 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Das Hotel ist nur etwas für eine Zwischenübernachtung. Abgewohnt Zimmer, aber wenigstens sauber. Sehr unfreundliche Rezeption, das Frühstück auch für amerikanische Verhältnisse sehr einfach
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ugh

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Tiny rooms. Postage stamp area for awful continental breakfast. Only good thing about place was the wifi
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

slitt hotell

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Det var ok senger. . Men ekstrasengen vi fikk var elendig og umulig å sove i. Veldig bråkete air.condition! Greit basseng.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Definitely time to remodel. Furniture and carpet were outdated.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from banning,calif

Hotel is close to downtown

Posted Jun 30, 2016
It was a place to skeep. Bed was clean but room needed repairs.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Terrible

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Rude staff and terrible room. Too many problems to list. Waste your money somewhere else cause these people obviously don't want your business.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Our stay was good. Wished the pool was a little wa

Posted Jun 2, 2016
It was good, but pool was too cold to enjoy. Realize it was mule days, but charged alot more, then usual rate. But overall, 3.5 for the weekend.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No title

Posted May 8, 2016
Pros: Not a thing.
Cons: Too many to enumerate.
The string odor of cooking spices permeated the front office. The greeting of the clerk was indifferent. The carpets and walls on the stairs and the hall were grimy and stained. Breakfast consisted of two choices in dry cereals and toast. Milk for the cereals was a gallon jug left out on the counter.
4 out of 5
by Tom from Orange

a night in Bishop

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay in Bishop.
2 out of 5
by Not Provided from Fernley, NV

If you like sleeping with pillows, bring your own.

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel rooms were dated, but clean. Carpet was threadbare with frayed edges. Mattresses were passable for a night or two, but not particularly comfortable, and the pillows... oh my. I have never seen pillows so thin and flat in my life. I'm pretty sure they were just folded up sheets inside a pillow case. The room had a nice looking flat screen TV, probably about 40 inches. We never turned it on, so I have no idea about channel selection. The "breakfast" was just toast and cereal. But the place was clean and odor free, so it worked for us for a night when we decided at the last minute to get a room for the night instead of pushing on to our final destination.