Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
14% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Kelly from AZ

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
There were a few hoodlums at a business nearby that ended up with the police involved. We have stayed here several times in the past. Breakfast is so-so. Overall an OK place to stay. Will probably stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brevard, NCu

A real dump

Posted May 16, 2015
Pros: It was enroute to our destination.
Cons: Get better organized (MUCH BETTER!)
Location: Nothing special except it was enroute to Coker College
First of all the desk person fumbled around the computer for about five minutes checking us in. When we pulled up at our room a van was outside our door discharging soapy water over the parking area where we had to walk to enter our room. The carpet in our room was damp and remained so over night. The bathroom floor was slippery. There were flies in the room as the door was wide open (as were a number of other room doors). The switch on the bedside lamp wasn't working and the lamp had to be unplugged to turn it off and only one bulb would light (they came and replaced the lamp after I called the desk).All in all, this was the worst motel experience that I have had in my many years of traveling!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lake Mary, FL

not suitable for families

Posted Nov 30, 2014
The after hours activities were not suitable for families. I was awoken at 3:30 a.m. 4 a.m. 5 a.m. and 6 a.m. the walls were paper thin and I heard everything that was going on in other rooms. Other guests were not concerned for your sleep and probably were not there to sleep themselves.
1 out of 5
by Martin from Greensboro

Ultimate Nightmare

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels
I came in at midnight, got the room key, went into the room and a guy jumped out of the bed, scared to death. The receptionist actually gave me the key to a room that was occupied. I could have been shot by this guy! This is the ultimate nightmare and not forgivable!
5 out of 5
by Kelly from Arizona

Comfortable and clean

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels
Our room was nice and very comfortable. Would recommend and would stay again. Breakfast was not much, so we went to nearby McDonalds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2013
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2013 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2012 on Hotels