Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manitoba

Excellent hotel for travellers

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: excellent customer service, very clean room, great breakfast for families with kids, decent wifi, close to restaurants and groceries
Cons: keep up the good work... we'll stay at Americinn whenever and wherever we travel
Location: excellent location
After hours on the road, we were so glad to rest at a very clean, quiet, and homey hotel. The staff was great as they made sure that our request for a room where we can see our vehicle was accommodated. Great breakfast to start another day of travelling.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Passing through

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Easy access
Good price for one night. Staff was great and made sure everything was to my liking.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: 24 hour coffee and snacks
Cons: Housekeeping-coffee area needed some clean up and vacuum around beds\stairs
Location: Good spot in Bismarck. All kinds of places to eat\shop
Room was nice and roomy. (Lobby was nice. Very nice to have snacks offered all day-we had teenagers with us). Did need some vacuum help on main stairs and around bed bases. Not a bad halfway stop for us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Good place to rest after a long drive! Spectacular views and close to good eats!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Get away weekend

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Housekeeping did not clean up the floor due to item such as (empty bottles left on the floor) the only thing they did was make the bed and give clean towels. Refrigerator did not work. The front desk staff appeared to have no idea where other places (attractions, Shops) was at in town. On a scale 1 -10 to would rate this place a 3-4. I will not recommend anyone to this place for quite awhile.
4 out of 5
by Dianne from Turtle Lake

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice, quiet, adequate breakfast, nice staff. Doesn't have an elevator, but staff offered to carry our bags.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too many issues

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Pros: Cheap
Cons: The plumbing, the breakfast, the hot tub
It was okay but the jacuzzi tubs aren't properly insulated so when the person above us turned theirs on at 6am it was very loud and echoed through out our room. Theyre not properly vented so they don't drain correctly. The hot tub lining in their hot tub is coming up and floating in hot tub. The breakfast I guess they forgot to put out any fruit at all. Even motel 6 have bananas and apples, something so simple but I'm on ww so it was important to me. Overall we wouldn't stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Christina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Danielle from Bismarck

Good but noisy guests made stay suck.

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Room was great inside but the others guests made my visit not so great walls where thin so I could hear over in the next room, kids where running up and down the halls till the early am hours. Wish staff would have controlled that better maybe talked to the parents who where not caring where there kids where or who they where disturbing. All in all not happy with service for that reason mainly. Room was nice very very nice room minus the noisy guests
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minot

Bismarck Stay

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Hotel is clean and within walking distance of many restaurants. Was not impressed with breakfast at hotel.