Ratings based on 850 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bismarck, ND

nice stay.

Posted Dec 15, 2017
Convenient location, comfy stay for a couple of nights, reasonable price too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north dakota

Love the location

Posted Dec 15, 2017
Next to movie theater ... gas stations... mall.. eatery places
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west edge of the continent USA

Perfect for an onthego oasis

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Pros: The exercise
Great service, accommodations. Exceeded our expectations. Bed height is a tad too high for people 5'1" tall. Must be able to leap tall buildings with a single bound. I took a run for it, ricocheted off the desk, gained some elevation from the occasional chair, grabbed a beer as I flew past the mini-fridge to an effective, but ungraceful landing. My cardiologist would have been proud. thanks for your free in-house wellness program.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Very clean, very nice room. Hotel staff excellent. Over awesome stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Dakota

Great for a short stay

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Pros: Free coffee, great cable channels and the free breakfast in the morning!
Cons: To have more separation for smoking rooms and non smoking rooms; example: an entire hall designated to non smoking rooms.
Location: Since it’s off the main highway, there is a mall nearby and lots of stores about 5-10 minute drive away
We stayed only one night but the stay was very nice, the best perk was being able to get free coffee twentyfour/seven and some restaurants delivered to the hotel, also the breakfast in the morning but arrive early! Most of breakfast is gone before 8am. The only thing I had a slight issue with was that the rooms varied, we had a non smoking room but in the hall to go to our room I could smell cigarette smoke, being an asthmatic that would be my only complaint. Everything else was pretty nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from huntsville alabama

Road trip

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Low cost, clean and comfortable. I left too early for the continental breakfast but the attendant accommodated me by providing me with fruit and a muffin!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Paul, MN

Very accessible to the interstate.

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Pros: bed was nice and room was very clean.
Cons: Breakfast.
Location: Very convenient for many things.
The breakfast was not as good as expected we were in the breakroom by nine and they were already out of donuts. There was only pumpkin spice waffle batter and no regular batter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MPLS

Great price

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Pros: Price
Cons: It smells in the hallway like they have smoking rooms
Location: All good
It was A nice Hotel and a great price.The location covienient to most anything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Nov 16, 2017
It's nice close to the airport the staff is friendly it has very good rates
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston

Not worth the price.

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Facility is showing its age and needs some TLC. Plumbing fixtures loose. Tub/shower drained very slow.