Ratings based on 779 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Helena,Mt

Comfortable and friendly

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Very close to all we wanted to go to.Comfortable and freindly.We have stayed here before and will go there next time we go to Bismarck,we go there to see family
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oshkosh, WI

great place

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: nice the way it is
nice hotel to rest and recharge. We were on our way to Yellowstone and the hotel was really nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Hazen ND

Nice motel. Easy access off I 94 hwy. walking dist

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Pros: Fast check in. Clean room
Location: Eating places in walking distances. .
Fast easy check in. Lots of parking spaces at the motel. Clean room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight waiting for a flight

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: Value for the money spent
Location: Don't really know much. Nice restaurant next door, a walk across the parking lot
America's Best Value felt just like that. A good price gave us an extremely clean, good room for the night. Nothing unexpected - a very good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bismark north dakota

Nice hotel close to downtown

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Stayed at an affordable rate and got a comfortable room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kulm, ND

What a NICE hotel for the very reasonable price!

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: The CLEAN ROOM and that the sink is separate from the tub/shower and toilet!
Cons: The TV could be bigger....
Location: GREAT location! It was close to where I had my Chiropractor appointment and to a Chinese place where we ate a DELICIOUS buffet the next day for lunch!
I had an appointment on Thursday, Sept 14th and also the 15th in Bismarck, ND and it is a 120 mile trip one way back to our home so we decided to stay in Bismarck overnight. Of course we didn't need a fancy hotel, so checked Expedia and the Americas Best Value Inn hotel came up at a good price so I booked it. After my appointment I didn't have to see the Dr on Friday after all, but I had already booked the hotel room, so we decided to stay there. We were SO happy with our room! We had a king sized bed which was very comfortable, we had a frig with a good sized freezer which we loved so we were able to keep the ice I take along to keep my alkaline water in the warm weather frozen. I LOVE that the sink is separate from the shower/tub and toilet. I had such a great night's sleep it was worth the minimal price I had to pay (including tax, etc.) as I slept TEN HOURS STRAIGHT! Good thing I didn't have my appointment the next day as I would have missed it! I haven't slept that long in YEARS! We will definitely stay there again and again, and will tell many people to stay there as well!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Nice Hotel, convenient location.

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: The location
Cons: Little on the noise at night.
Location: Right off the freeway, gas station, coffee shop, other stores in close proximity.
Staff was amazing, helpful, considerate, friendly. Greatly enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and great breakfast.

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: Area where is it located.
Location: We stayed for the United Tribes Weekend, but also were located centrally so we could do our shopping on the north side or the south side.
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. There is more parking space when we returned to the room late. Breakfast was great and maids and employees were pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Almost too good to be true

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Pros: Clean, new
Booking this hotel because of its affordability, I wasn't expecting much. But, to my surprise, the place was new, pristine, and one of the nicest hotels I stayed in during my road trip across the US (as well as one of the cheapest). Highly recommend. The staff was also incredibly friendly and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Bismarck ND

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Great people! I recommend it! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!