Ratings based on 673 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Just stayed one night and was only in room for a few hours.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Ok.

Posted Feb 17, 2017
The room was clean and comfortable. The carpet in the hallway was dirty and worn. The staff was exceptionally nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Above n beyond staff Beautiful rooms Nice breakfast I stay every other weekend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tioga, ND

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Nice, comfortable.close to shopping. Clean Reasonably priced
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bismarck north Dakota

Ok hotel black mold in bathtub

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Bought my own bathroom cleaner to clean tub comfy beds tho ok breakfeast over priced all in all
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Nice motel

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Pros: Nothing in particular stands out - good motel and comfortable
Cons: Breakfast starting earlier in day
Location: We were there in a snow storm and ordered in dinner from Papa JOHN's Pizza so,did not see anything of the area.. just passing thru.
We arrived in a snow storm and the hotel was over booked but we had reserved online so no problem. Staff was pleasant and friendly despite having a long lineup and messed up bookings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value, great people

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Everything was good. Lots of traffic from many people in and out of the hotel; staff remained not just courteous but downright pleasant. Accommodated all requests to the best of their ability. Adequate breakfast. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Very kind, attentive staff.

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Amidst so many horror stories of racist treatment of Natives during this time of the resistance to DAOL at Standing Rock, I must say my Native family and friends were treated very well. Way to go America's Best Value Inn. Please keep it up. We will send folks your way and keep business booming if you do!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No internet service

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: I was not there long enough to judge.
Cons: A working internet would be good since they advertise that they have one. A professional manager who would do the right thing and refund my payment.
Location: no idea.
I checked into the hotel and went to my room. I tried to get on line but there was no internet service. I called the front desk and they told me to find the internet connection, disconnect it and then try again. It did not work. I went to the desk and told them I could not stay at a place without internet service. The manager said no one else complained. The women working the desk said they had been having trouble all day. I asked for a refund and the manager so I was not entitled to one. I was there less than one hour. Very unprofessional and slightly rude.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 30, 2016
A very nice hotel for the price.