Ratings based on 428 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dickinson

So outdated

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Hotel is extremely outdated and has a very musky smell throughout. We had a suite and it reminded me of something from the 70s. Pool area is always too busy to enjoy. They tell us not to bring towels from our room but there was almost never any in the pool area. After telling staff they didn't seem to care much. Won't be coming back again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 9, 2016
Neighbor had 2 dogs barking...dont stay on north side poolside 1106.and .08..cant see pool due to waterslide in the way. No tables by these rooms. Motel said no rooms to change to. Kiddie pool opposite side.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disorganized staff

Posted May 4, 2016
My family and I stayed here recently when attending my mother's funeral. We had a late flight in, nobody had mentioned that the hotel has a shuttle when I called for a late check in, so we took a cab from the airport. The front desk put us in a room...that was already occupied. Then they said they were overbooked so even though I'd made reservations, we were bumped into a room with one bed for 4 people. They gave us rollaway beds, which took an hour to get to our room. The staff never apologized or seemed to care at all. The rooms are old and have horrible ventilation. Fortunately, the windows open. My kids did enjoy the water park, but overall I would not stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Amanda from Beltrami

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
There was garbage in our room when we checked in. Stains on pillow cases. Asked to be placed by the rest of our family and not even close to each other. The pool area was so over-packed and disgusting. Many people without armbands. No towels. Garbage everywhere in pool area and even floating in the water. Stairwells stunk like smoke, urine and vomit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place, comfortable. Good breakfast.

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Only complaint: Pool and pool area were really cold. We stayed there for the indoor water park and couldn't enjoy it much because it was freezing cold. Also needs another or a MUCH larger hot tub put in for more capacity.
3 out of 5
by derek from Brandon

Not good!

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Room, and swimming area dirty. Swimming area had bugs coming out of the tile flooring!! Housekeeping was waking us up at 9am to do up our room (1st day of a 2 day stay) we were not ready and asked for them to come back they never did. The ONLY reason to stay at this hotel is location. Front desk had little interest in helping us when approached.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from massachusetts

Overnight for wirk

Posted Apr 1, 2016
Walking distance from work, quiet and safe room, clean, good nights sleep
4 out of 5
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Karla from North Dakota

Enjoyable Stay

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Nice, comfortable hotel. Restaurant had good food. Kids enjoyed pool area and fitness center.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mediocre

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
It's pretty dated and although it was surface clean it didn't feel clean. Decorative pillows on the bed are super old and not washable so it just felt dirty. We didn't use the pool, but the slide system looked fun.