评分基于 17 条真实点评

1.5 / 5
9% 住客推荐
1.6 客房清洁度
2.0 服务和员工
1.6 客房舒适度
1.5 酒店条件
Expedia 真实点评
2/5
用户:真实旅客

发布日期:2018-8-21
Very small cramped room for the price. Room had a funky smell.
2/5
用户:真实旅客

If you need cheap

发布日期:2018-2-23
TV didn't work. Took them a hour to fix, while I waited. Cleaning lady wanted to clean at 1015 when it is a 11am checkout. Construction going on.
1/5
用户:真实旅客 来自:Hettinger,ND

FLOP HOUSE FOR DUG ADDICTS AND HOOKERS

发布日期:2016-10-10 发布在:Orbitz
优点: NOTHING
缺点: THE DRUG ADDICTS TRASH HOMELESS SLEEPING ON THE PROPERTY YARD SALE IN THE PARKING LOT IT WAS FILTHY AND DISGUSTING DOOR BARELY LOCKED
位置地段: Terrible location getting in and out you wait for several minutes for traffice
DO NOT STAY HERE IT IS A RENT BY THE HOUR. DRUGS HOOKERS HOMELESS GARBAGE. FILTHY DIRTY.
2/5
用户:真实旅客

这位旅客只给了一个分数 发布日期:2012-1-23 发布在:Hotels
1/5
用户:真实旅客

a dive

发布日期:2012-1-23 发布在:Hotels
run-down and not even a bargain price wise
1/5
用户:真实旅客 来自:moorhead

Worst Hotel I have ever stayed at EVER!

发布日期:2011-10-4
It looks horrible from the outside, but I gave it a chance. There were dogs in a fenced in area outside with no food or water and looked malnurished. When I went in to get key the toothless lady at the desk was in her pjs (it was 2pm) and a guy was screaming on the phone in what should have been the lobby but instead was the size of a bathroom with garbage bags everywhere, very messy, not just from the fixing up they are doing, but garbage, animal feces and food particles. Once I got my room keys she told me "Go around this corner, park anywhere, go past the guys sitting outside drinking, they are helpless and kinda live here." Guys were sitting outside drinking and smoking, teenagers hanging out the windows smoking. It was filthy, The room was terrible its self. The floors were disgusting, the heater was not even attatched to the wall, the tv and remotes did not work. no fitted sheets on beds just flat ones which came off and exposed the mattress, which looked like dried blood and marker drawn all over it along with the padding and insides of the box spring coming out of the side of the bed. The vents were black with dust, it smelled of smoke coming from other room. The tp roll was off the wall, barely holding on, the tub was gross we chose not to shower there. The door had plaster all over it from where they put a new lock on. some blinds were missing so others could see in.There were broken down cars in the lot,It was dirty, scary, and over all needs to be shut down.
1/5
用户:真实旅客

disgusting

发布日期:2011-9-25 发布在:Hotels
this place was so disgusting that we didn't stay!! Room was filthy, front desk very disfunctional!!
1/5
用户:真实旅客 来自:Minnesota

don't stay here

发布日期:2011-9-15 发布在:Hotels
You get what you pay for. . .not. Parking lot was too small, there were bugs in my room, and the floor was a mess. The bathroom had water stains all the way down the wall from where the roof leaked.
1/5
用户:真实旅客 来自:Minnesota

Never Again

发布日期:2011-8-14 发布在:Hotels
We walked in after a long drive, first motel of our trip. We opened the door and turned on the light, if it wasn't so late we would have left. Everything was gross, dirty, moldy, very run down. Not sanitary at all. I didn't even sleep under the covers, I laid on top and could hardly sleep at all. Total disappointment. I was terribly surprised that this place met any motel codes or passes any type of inspections. I dont know how they can stay open. Sorry to say....it is a bad choice. I clean apartments for a living, I would be so embarrassed if that was how my cleaning looked for people that lived or came to stay.
1/5
用户:真实旅客 来自:Waukesha, WI

Not a good place to stay- Budget Inn Bismarck

发布日期:2011-7-7 发布在:Hotels
Arrived to be greeted by a improperly dressed person with dirty clothes and dirty feet. Hotel area was unkempt and could tell that the area outside the rooms was not in maintained condition. No soda machine available - had to go to gas station. Room looked like inside of a wood shack. Dirty floors, bathroom and not sure if linens were clean. It smelled like body odor inside room. Worst place I had ever stayed in, including overseas. Beds were old as well as linens. Was told by staff that they borrowed soap from nearby hotel because they were short. That was the only item that looked nice; soap that was completely sealed in a nice shiny wrapper. We can't believe a hotel chain could have such a disgusting room available. Looks bad for the city as well as the hotel chain.