Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

horrible customer service

Posted Aug 18, 2016
We booked though Expedia which was great room was clean and very nice for the price , but the hotel staff are very rude tried to charge us more money after already paying and the management has a very poor attitude to fix the problem will never stay there again !!!
5 out of 5
by Joseph from Beulah, ND

Wonderful

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was great the room was comfortable and spacious. This room had a full size refrigerator, two burner stove, dishwasher, dishes, pots and pans, silverware. All for the price of a cheaper hotel chain. The bed and bedding as soft and comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2016
People next door were loud up past midnight each night. Complained to the front desk, and each night it was the same thing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
Staff were very helpful and accomadating Room and bed were very comfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean hotel with friendly staff!

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Pros: Clean
The hotel was very clean and welcoming. The only thing I was disappointed with was the pool was out of order during our stay and were weren't made aware of it until we had already checked in. Otherwise, my overall experience was great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Leann from South Dakota

We will stay again

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly, we will stay here again .
4 out of 5
by Andrea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Steven_ from NoDak

Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel! I'll be back!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bismarck, ND

Pass on this overpriced and underwhelming hotel.

Posted Dec 16, 2015
Pros: Really didn't like anything about my stay.
Cons: A lot.
Location: Good location, but then again, so is the Super 8 next door for less.
For a hotel that is relatively new, this place was very disappointing. Upon check-in, someone's dog had an accident in the room next to the elevator, permeating the hallways with the pungent odor of dog poop. I got to my room and went for the ice bucket. No ice bucket. So I called the front desk. There was no bucket because there are no ice makers in the hotel. If you want ice, you just flip the lever in the freezer and it will make ice...in an hour. In 24 hours, the machine made enough ice for about two drinks. As far as the bed goes: what a joke. The bed was a spring mattress that made the worst pinging noises ever any time you got anywhere near it: getting in, getting out, sitting on it. Just bad. No support whatsoever. Just a bottom-of-the-line cheap king size mattress. The king bed itself is not on a solid wooden base/frame, but rather a plain metal frame on wheels. Because of the bed's length on short, cheap frame, when you sat on the foot end of the bed, the head of it raised up (no headboard attached). At one point I dropped something on the floor, so I looked under the bed and realized it was wide open. With a flashlight I saw that it was a dust bunny museum. If this were a $50/night ma & pa hotel in the middle of nowhere, it would not have been that bad. But for over $100/night in Bismarck, I'd at least expect an ice maker onsite, let alone a stable, comfortable, quiet bed. Overall, just a bad experience and will never recommend this place, nor will I ever go back.