Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Charged for 8 nights when only rez 1

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Booked one night stay, confirmed with front desk. Received credit card bill and was charged for 8 nights. NO HELP FROM EXPEDIA. Very disappointed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

horrible customer service

Posted Aug 18, 2016
We booked though Expedia which was great room was clean and very nice for the price , but the hotel staff are very rude tried to charge us more money after already paying and the management has a very poor attitude to fix the problem will never stay there again !!!
5 out of 5
by Matthew

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
Very restful, easy to find and easy in/put vehicle access. Room layout is very simple yet entirely functional. No problems, only thanks, for a great stay!
5 out of 5
by Joseph from Beulah, ND

Wonderful

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was great the room was comfortable and spacious. This room had a full size refrigerator, two burner stove, dishwasher, dishes, pots and pans, silverware. All for the price of a cheaper hotel chain. The bed and bedding as soft and comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2016
People next door were loud up past midnight each night. Complained to the front desk, and each night it was the same thing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
Staff were very helpful and accomadating Room and bed were very comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean hotel with friendly staff!

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Pros: Clean
The hotel was very clean and welcoming. The only thing I was disappointed with was the pool was out of order during our stay and were weren't made aware of it until we had already checked in. Otherwise, my overall experience was great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Leann from South Dakota

We will stay again

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly, we will stay here again .
4 out of 5
by Andrea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2016 on Hotels