Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from saskatoon

Good for overnight

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Good breakfast
Excellent breakfast and a comfortable place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Location: Nice location with shopping, gas statsions and good places to eat!
Very friendly staff and a nice Hotel that we would stay in again when in the Bismarck area! Only issue was the Tub and draining issues. It also has a nice swimming pool and two Hot Tubs that we enjoyed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dublin, Ohio

Posted Aug 7, 2016
We needed a peaceful night's sleep before our flight. We also took advantage of the free shuttle to the airport. Very comfortable stay! We would have used the pool if we had more time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Annandale, VA

Great Place to Overnight

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Free WiFi and breakfast, close to I-94.
I was looking for an inexpensive hotel with free WiFi and free breakfast that was close to I-94 and close to restaurants. This hotel precisely met my needs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: Price
Cons: window covers
Room was dark and drab. Curtains did not close and bright sign shines in the window all night - Not easy for sleeping. Those walking by can see in. Certainly could use another mirror in room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Great Hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: I enjoyed the soft pillows and great bed, having a tub, microwave, fridge, Wi-Fi. Wonderful breakfast with so many choices. Loved the whirl pool.
Cons: We were on 3rd floor with window facing the pool and there were noisy people visiting and hard to sleep and miss the sunshine.
Location: We were in Bismarck, ND. It is only 1 1/2 hours away from Jamestown, ND where you would see the world's largest buffalo statue.
We had a very pleasant experience and enjoyed staying at Comfort Inn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice hotel close to shopping area

Posted Jun 29, 2016
The hotel room was big and clean. The elevator was great for taking bags up to the room. The parking was very full and there were limited spots available due to the people parked in the lot to go to the lounge. The lemon water in the lobby was greatly appreciated!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from williston north dakota

Decent hotel

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Had to fly out and they provided shuttle to and from airport...friendly staff and rooms were decent...price was reasonable and all in all a pleasant stay. It was close to food and shopping too..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick Overnight Stay

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Staff was friendly, the room was clean and met our expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minot nd

Nice hotel close to great pizza.

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Hotel has a great breakfast the staff is very friendly its got a nice pool and hot tub they also have a lounge and its right across from a&b pizza and they make a great pizza.