Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small rooms

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Not much for a 'suite' we were expecting more sitting area
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never Again

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
For the price I could of found a way better room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
I was very busy my entire stay, but when I came back to my room it was so comfortable! The mattress and pillows were very nice! The room was clean and well taken care of. The staff was very helpful and kind. The breakfast provided a great variety of choices. There are many restaurants and stores nearby. I enjoyed a little Christmas shopping on a break and a few good restaurants. Will definitely go back there next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just about perfect!

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Great work desk, Nice bed, pillow, bathroom. Xlnt breakfast. Lots of outlets.
Cons: A nitpick: Entry lamp must be on for bedside lamp to work. Turning bedside lamp off leaves entry lamp on. Seems a bit dumb.
Location: Right off freeway. Across from mall. Lots of restaurants nearby.
I was just spending the night while on a road trip for my travel blog. Property offered everything that's important to me. I highly recommend it!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Nowhere near worth the money

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Sheets were stained, needed to be replaced by housekeeping. There was a gross, sticky stain on the carpet by the bed, the ice machine was broken and the soda machine was broken. Not a good night.
5 out of 5
by John from De Pere

Great rate, good hotel.

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
On the way home. Second night. Great hotel and better rate.
4 out of 5
by John from De Pere

Say here if you can.

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
First night of a trip west. Hotel was easy to find, clean, quiet and reasonable. I will stay again on the way back home.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs updating

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed one night. Got a King Suite since we have kids and two usually sleep on the sofa bed and the other two fit in the king bed with us. Little did I know the sofa bed is twin sized. I've never seen that before. So not everyone had a bed. Our toilet in our room was really loud too when the tank was filling. Hotel was dated. Breakfast was ok. Nothing great. The one thing I did like was that the pool was heated.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Solid place to stay

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
Solid stay. No bells and whistles, just a good place to get some sleep. AC was not working too well but that's due to the crazy humidity outside. Convenient, although it's such a small town it's all convenient. But a good place to stay definitely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philipsburg, Mt

Our stay was excellent!

Posted Jun 9, 2016
Pros: The amount of the deposit per pet., it was the most reasonable in the area.
Cons: our room had a table outside the window at 1 AM we opened the window to let in some freshair and people were outside smoking, our room filled with it
Location:
Room was clean, staff was very courteous, breakfast was great. We had two small dogs, no problem.