Ratings based on 467 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Nice hotel and I had a quite stay. Thank you.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Nice hotel in a quiet location and close to shopping, eating, and other amenities.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Good breakfast (made to order). Friendly staff.don't know much about the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2016 by Abby G., Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your recent review of the Days Inn Bismarck. We are so excited to hear from you about your stay. We are very glad you were able to partake in our cooked-to-order breakfast option and our staff members were friendly. We apologize for any questions our staff were not able to answer for you right away. We hope we were able to look up anything you needed. We may not all be from Bismarck, but we are always trying to learn new things about the area by helping others. We hope to see you again the next time you travel through Bismarck.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ND

Celebrating our anniversary number 56.

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Pros: Recently remodeled, well kept.
Location: Excellent access to major arteries.
Quiet, no hassle, easy checking in and out, great location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2016 by Abby G., Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your recent review of the Days Inn Bismarck. We enjoyed having you folks stay with us for your special day so much! We loved being a part of your anniversary and are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again the next time you're traveling through Bismarck.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Unfortunately are pet friendly room had it he got older and it. When I went to go talk to staff about it however they were very accommodating and assisting Us in making other Arrangements.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2016 by Abby G., Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your recent review of the Days Inn Bismarck. We are so excited to hear from our guests! We apologize for any inconveniences you faced during your stay. We are very glad to hear our front desk staff were able to help you. We hope to see you again the next time you travel through Bismarck!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manitoba, Canada

Too bad we pre-paid

Posted Jul 29, 2016
We found garbage stuffed behind the tv. This was while we looked for the missing remote for the tv (never did find it). TV was un-usable; stuck on CSPAN; we couldn't even change channels manually. One closet door was missing. One light wasn't working. Hot tub by pool didn't work either ( I NEED this after a day of shopping). I give points to staff for trying to fix some problems i.e. We DID get a replacement remote but tv still didn't change channels. They got the light to work, and cleaned up the garbage the next day. The BEST part of our stay was the made-to-order breakfast - great cook! It was like a Denny's breakfast. Hotel staff said they would reduce our bill but can't because we prepaid through Expedia, and we'd have to try and get money back from them. Sounds like a lost cause.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2016 by Abby G., Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your recent review of the Days Inn Bismarck. We apologize for any issues you came across during your stay with us. We appreciate you bringing these to our attention to be addressed. We are very glad you enjoyed our cooked-to-order breakfast option. We love being able to offer this and hear that it makes a difference for our guests. We hope to see you again the next time you travel through Bismarck so we can change your first impression of us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

A good choice

Posted Jul 11, 2016
We thought the beds were comfy, the breakfast good, and the staff accommodating and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2016 by Abby G., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your recent review of the Days Inn Bismarck. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and our cooked-to-order breakfast option! We hope to see you again the next time you travel through Bismarck!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wish we would have stayed more than 1 night

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very nice and helpful. Our room happened to be connected to the pool which was a wonderful temperature for swimming. The teenagers loved having the room right next to the pool!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2016 by Abby, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your recent review of the Days Inn Bismarck. We are so pleased to hear everything was to your liking and our staff members were friendly and helpful. We just renovated our pool area in 2015 and after all the time of it being out of service, we absolutely love hearing that our guests are enjoying the new area. We can't wait to see you again the next time you travel through Bismarck!
5 out of 5
by Rita from Eagle Butte

Coming back

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Clean room. Clean pool area. Great breakfast choices
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2016 by Abby, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your recent review of the Days Inn Bismarck. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! We just renovated our pool last year and are so glad to hear that our guests are able to relax and enjoy it. We also love being able to offer the unique cooked to order breakfast option in the mornings and are very happy to hear you were pleased with it. We hope to be able to host you again the next time you come through Bismarck!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels