Ratings based on 453 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Not the stay we were expecting.

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Great breakfast and front desk staff working in a facility that needs improvement. Beds were lumpy and house keeping staff did a terrible job leaving our room only partially cleaned.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

So disappointing

Posted Nov 30, 2016
•broken window screen •multiple carpet stains •room was never cleaned for a full day •empty tissue box not replaced
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manitoba,Canada

excellent place to stay for shopping!

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Everything....including the staff!! Very welcoming!
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great location for shopping and restaurants.
We have previously stayed here before and hotel had all that we required. Room was very quiet. Beds were very comfortable and breakfast was adequate with varied foods available. Across the road from the mall and lots of eating establishments nearby. Only drawback this time was the Jacuzzi tub area was closed for renovations. However, staff did inform us that we were welcome to go next-door and use the Jacuzzi there. We will certainly return on our next trip to Bismarck!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thumbs down

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Lobby was nicely done. Front desk staff was pleasant.
Cons: The room we stayed in was dirty, the walls had who knows what splattered on them, the window crank was broken along with the window screen.
Lobby is nicely decorated which gives you hope for the rest of the hotel but I was very disappointed in the room. The faucet in the bathroom in our room was not attached very well resulting in it leaking when you turned it on. The walls were dirty, the screen on the window was broken along with the window crank. I would not stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from saskatchewan

Nice hôtel in a good location

Posted Oct 12, 2016
We chose this hotel mainly because of its location as we were attending a concert close to it and were very happy with our stay. The staff was very friendly and efficient. the hotel was clean and well furnished, perfect for a pleasant and comfortable stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy Night

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Very noisy. You can hear everything in the hallways and rooms above you. Street traffic outside is also very loud.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WA

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Nice Hotel with free 24 hours airport shuttle. Free Wifi and next to Kirkwood Mall.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good one-night hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Cons: Room decor/comfort
We checked into our room late at night and were up early in the morning, which was long enough at this hotel for us. This is a great place if you need someplace to crash quick and cheap, but other than that, the rooms felt cold and almost like prison cells.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: Clean, friendly, remodeled, good breakfast, good price.
Cons: Water pressure
Location: The Mexican restaurant was great.
Nice overnight stay on our road trip from Minnesota to Montana and back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KC

Nice hotel close to restaurants

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Nice place, only issue I had was road noise could be heard in room but not much they can do about that