Ratings based on 474 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very friendly

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Great place to stay however to cold and to much snow.(just kidding)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

one night stay before early morning air travel

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: The free transportation to the airport and parking...overall good friendly service and comfotable
Cons: we were very satisfied.
Location: didn't apply to us.
great service, got us to the airport and let us park our vehicle there while we were gone. very satisfied, will stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice to have a hotel with parking convenience whil

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: Park and fly, airport transportation.
Cons: Heat control.... way too warm in the room.
Location: Ground Round, good place to catch Sun night football and quick bite to eat.
Overall, experience was good; very difficult to control the heat and were extremely warm all night. Shower curtain pulled down on our first night, but managed to reposition it. Due to our late flight home, it was nice to have a room and access to our vehicle.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Not the stay we were expecting.

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Great breakfast and front desk staff working in a facility that needs improvement. Beds were lumpy and house keeping staff did a terrible job leaving our room only partially cleaned.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2016 by Mike - General Manager, Hotel Management
We are sorry this happened, and we have shared this with the head housekeeper. She assured us that she will be meeting with the maids so that this does not happen again. Thank you very much for sharing this with us and giving us a chance to rectify it. We hope to see you again soon.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

So disappointing

Posted Nov 30, 2016
•broken window screen •multiple carpet stains •room was never cleaned for a full day •empty tissue box not replaced
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2016 by Mike- General Manager, Hotel Management
We apologize that we missed these, but assure you we will be checking this room thoroughly and getting it back up to par. We thank you very much for pointing this out to us, and hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

friendly, efficient, accomodating

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Fast, friendly, efficient, accommodating, recommend to others
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

shut eye before flying

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
It was exactly what I needed: a place to sleep before a shuttle ride to the airport at 5 AM (just a couple of miles away), and although the continental breakfast buffet was not open yet, I was able to grab a couple of hard boiled eggs on my way out the door. It probably is also the place to go when you arrive on a night flight. I will remember this place next time I am in Bismarck. It is convenient to nearby good food. I wish I could have hung out longer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
Room was fine just need an ice machine on every floor
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to the airport and quiet.

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
It was awesomely close to the airport. Largely quiet despite a very, very full house that night! Close to many food options. I did not get breakfast as I had to leave before they started serving. The bed was not comfortable and the manager emailed and said they will get that replaced. Plenty of towels, which is awesome!