Ratings based on 397 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dickinson nd

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Location is great with the mall being nearby. Lots of eating places close by too!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

OK, but a little run down

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Update rooms & place bar locks on the back of doors.
Location: Plenty of places to eat
The staff was amazing and very accommodating, but I was a little disappointed in the room itself. Specifically, there is no safety bar on the door, only the dead bolt. The closet appeared to be one of the pressed wood cabinets you can buy at a discount store. I guess I just expected better quality in a suite. Disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Great place to stay near restaurants, market and huge liquor store. Staff is also friendly and make you feel welcome
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ND

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Staff is awesome. Rooms are spacious and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 9, 2017 by Joe, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your thoughts about your recent visit with us. We hope you were able to enjoy our weekday social hour, if not, please stop by again when you are in the area. We work hard to ensure our guests are comfortable and we will share this with our staff - we think they are the best, too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2017
We stayed one night. I like his motel for a few reasons. The a/c is nice and cold, the beds are decent, the bathroom is a good size , and there is a seating area in the rooms!
5 out of 5
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Wonderful stay

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: convenient, clean, comfortable, courteous, complete package for a wonderful hotel stay.
Clean, friendly, good value for you dollar. Enjoyed our brief stay in Bismarck. After a very long drive we were thrilled to be welcomed by friendly staff, clean, cool place to stay. It was super refreshing and we enjoyed the night very much.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to many attractions

Posted Aug 20, 2017
The hotel was close to all the places we went to. The only downside was the breakfast. Overall, a decent stay.
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels