Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Out of town family wedding

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Hotel was quiet, clean, large room. Complimentary breakfast was very good.
4 out of 5
by Jeanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by judy from Fargo

Very friendly front desk.

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
Just staying for business. Close access to where I needed to be.
5 out of 5
by David from Tennessee

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was very nice. Breakfast was a little pricey. Overall good experience.
4 out of 5
by Nancy from yorba linda California

north Dakota vacation

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
Very helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sask,canada

Smaller hotel in convenient area

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Pros: Very good hot continental breakfast included. Nice fitness center
Cons: Both rooms were king size beds which were situated at opposite ends of the hallway. Bathroom tub and shower need updating
Location: Close to main highway access coming into the city. Lots of restaurants within walking distance. Kirkwood mall is within about a ten minute drive.
Stayed for 3 nights recently at this hotel. Check in was quick and we received the rooms as booked. Most staff were friendly and helpful. This hotel was fairly quiet. Easy access to hotel and parking.
5 out of 5
by Edward R from Spokane Valley

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
Hampton Inn always provides good rooms at reasonable prices with great amenities, the Bismarck location is no exception. The pool is great and it has a fantastic fitness room for a hotel. The breakfast buffet is good - something for everyone and keeps the coffee going all day.
5 out of 5
by Nicole from Regina, Sk

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
One of the nicest and cleanest hotels we stayed at while on 2 weeks of holidays. According to my family they had the best breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2015
There was an extreme perfume scenthe on our bed. We told management. All they did was apologize. They claim 100% satisfaction however they didn't offer a refund.